Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

  • 203 Desbrisay Avenue, Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 0G7
  • Rated as 4.2
  • 20 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Kenny June 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service and easy to work with in the job site.
  • Emerich May 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hello, Harry All was done very professionally and promptly. The only thing I recommend is that the surcharge be mentioned in the quote. We were quoted a weekly rate and a per tonne amount only. Not a huge deal but it is best to know ahead of time what the cost would be. Best regards, Margaret and Emerich NCS Network margaret@ncsnetwork.net www.ncsnetwork.net 1-877-473-3660 Option 102
  • Haley April 2019

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Since I sent a request in for rental information on Mar 31 and still have not received an email or a phone call I'd say my impression isn't great.
  • Jim March 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Bin was delivered on time. due to limited space on-site, I had requested a pickup asap and was told it would be picked up the following day. That didn't occur and the bin was picked up the following day. By itself, that wasn't a big deal however, I received a call at my office from a contractor I had at my house doing some work. He told me that a truck had arrived to pick up the bin and that the driver was throwing stuff out of the dumpster into my driveway. My guess is that it was either overfull or there were items that could blow off while driving down the highway. At no time was anyone informed of what was done - this presented a problem as the night before it had snowed and there was a fair bit of snow in the bin that reduced the amount we could load into it. By the time I got home, the snow had covered what was thrown into my driveway and I had to shovel by hand to uncover the debris (I didn't want to risk damaging my snowblower). When i emailed the office, this was the response I received - "Ok I will forward info onto to route supervisor so he can talk to driver. Sorry for the inconveniene." I figured that after paying $780 for a late pickup (late on the part of Fero) and a pile of snow covered debris left in my driveway, that I would have at least received a phone call. Had the driver made an attempt to contact anyone about the debris removed, I easily could have let the inconvenience of not having access to my garage go. As it is, this will be the last time i will use this "service". Friendly, Efficient, Reliable On-time is what FERO stands for ??????
  • Bill February 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Rules were very well explainedand cortious
  • Frederic February 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I had to put a star but I would have put 0/5 if I could...I m still waiting for my quote...not too impressed let me tell you!
  • Christine December 2018

    City: St. Stephen

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Stephen by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    The dumpster was promptly deposited but my only negative comment is that it wasn't put back far enough in the driveway/yard. I have been very busy moving etc., and prior to the deposit of the dumpster was able to drive to the back yard and steps making it easy for me to move my many bags and boxes into the house. It is unfortunate I wasn't here or I could have directed the driver to move the dumpster back a few more feet which would have made a huge difference. I am still busy unloading, unpacking etc. and hope to be able to use it for another month or so while I finish organizing the house after my move.
  • Bruce December 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent quick and professional service!
  • jocelyn December 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    very reasonably priced and very professional. had a very positive experience with this company. they made it very easy for me in the middle of my renovations.
  • Pam November 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hi There, Although my in-laws, who are moving, didn't end up renting a dumpster, we received a quote just a few minutes after leaving a request for a call back. The gentleman I spoke to was very professional and friendly! Great job!
  • LeBouthillier November 2018

    City: Bathurst Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bathurst Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Exc service,,,prompt delivery and prompt pick up when notified....
  • David November 2018

    City: Moncton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    got my bin on time. wasn,t sure if i had it ten working days or ten calender days, was here longer than i wanted.weather related i guess.not a big problem. didn,t know they were coming to pick it up, glad i was here. gone now. thank you.
  • Tanya October 2018

    City: Campbellton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy and simple!
  • Joan October 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks so much! Great service, flexible and accommodating. You guys show that you really understand what goes on in a house renovation project. Brad was great to work with. Loved being able to text back and forth to get things done. It worked really well!! And your delivery/pick-up guys did a great job maneuvering that truck onto and off of the property! Nice going!
  • Jim September 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Some of our helpers were annoyed at having to sort the garbage but I found it no trouble and am glad to help the environment. The drop off and pick up went smooth. Thanks.
  • Evelyn August 2018

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    FDS has been a great service! When we decided to build a new deck and sun porch we needed to have the old one removed so we needed a method of getting rid of the old material plus getting rid of household materials no longer needed. I called FDS because it was locally owned and operator (a very important requirement for us). The dumpster arrived on the day requested, it was positioned exactly where we wanted plus the owner/operator was friendly and helpful. Every time we have needed to have it replaced it was removed and replaced quickly. We still have the dumpster for awhile (until the job is finished)! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this service!
  • Charles July 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service was wonderful and very fast delivery and pickup. The employees were pleasant to deal with.
  • David June 2018

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thorough
  • Dale June 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I received great service from this company. After submitting my request online I received a phone call from a rep who took the time to discuss what I was going to use the dumpster for which enabled him to give me advice on the size of container that I would need and what I could put in it. He then provided me with a price which I thought was very reasonable.
  • Andre May 2018

    City: Bathurst Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bathurst Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good service