Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

  • 203 Desbrisay Avenue, Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 0G7
  • Rated as 4.5
  • 12 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • jocelyn December 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    very reasonably priced and very professional. had a very positive experience with this company. they made it very easy for me in the middle of my renovations.
  • Pam November 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hi There, Although my in-laws, who are moving, didn't end up renting a dumpster, we received a quote just a few minutes after leaving a request for a call back. The gentleman I spoke to was very professional and friendly! Great job!
  • LeBouthillier November 2018

    City: Bathurst Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bathurst Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Exc service,,,prompt delivery and prompt pick up when notified....
  • David November 2018

    City: Moncton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    got my bin on time. wasn,t sure if i had it ten working days or ten calender days, was here longer than i wanted.weather related i guess.not a big problem. didn,t know they were coming to pick it up, glad i was here. gone now. thank you.
  • Tanya October 2018

    City: Campbellton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy and simple!
  • Joan October 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks so much! Great service, flexible and accommodating. You guys show that you really understand what goes on in a house renovation project. Brad was great to work with. Loved being able to text back and forth to get things done. It worked really well!! And your delivery/pick-up guys did a great job maneuvering that truck onto and off of the property! Nice going!
  • Jim September 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Some of our helpers were annoyed at having to sort the garbage but I found it no trouble and am glad to help the environment. The drop off and pick up went smooth. Thanks.
  • Evelyn August 2018

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    FDS has been a great service! When we decided to build a new deck and sun porch we needed to have the old one removed so we needed a method of getting rid of the old material plus getting rid of household materials no longer needed. I called FDS because it was locally owned and operator (a very important requirement for us). The dumpster arrived on the day requested, it was positioned exactly where we wanted plus the owner/operator was friendly and helpful. Every time we have needed to have it replaced it was removed and replaced quickly. We still have the dumpster for awhile (until the job is finished)! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this service!
  • Charles July 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service was wonderful and very fast delivery and pickup. The employees were pleasant to deal with.
  • David June 2018

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thorough
  • Dale June 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I received great service from this company. After submitting my request online I received a phone call from a rep who took the time to discuss what I was going to use the dumpster for which enabled him to give me advice on the size of container that I would need and what I could put in it. He then provided me with a price which I thought was very reasonable.
  • Andre May 2018

    City: Bathurst Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bathurst Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good service