Dumpster Rental In Airdrie, AB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Straight Flush Rentals
Get Quotes or call (587) 997-1113

Straight Flush Rentals

Reviews & Testimonials

  • T
    Taesagh
    July 2022

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Calgary by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We used Straight Flush Rentals for our wedding reception and have nothing but good things to say! I communicated primarily with their sales associate, Tara, over email. Tara covered all bases and beyond payment and giving them the time and date, they took care of the rest! The pick-up/drop-off team was efficient and worked around other vendors with no issues. I would definitely use Straight Flush again in the future!

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    August 2022
    Hello Taesagh, Thank you for the great review....:) we appreciate all the feedback that you have to say about our team. We are a small family own business and we thrive on giving our customers 100% service all the time. Drake and I thank you for considering us for your needs as we know how important it is when you are planning your very special day. :) Cindy
  • B
    Barb
    July 2022

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fantastic customer service and very accommodating. My rental went smooth from drop off to pick-up. Thanks for your great service.

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    July 2022
    Thank You For The Great Review...We Do Our Best To Give Great Customer Service. From All the team at Straight Flush!
  • H
    Helen
    June 2022

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Airdrie by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The person, Tara, i have been dealing with has been so helpful and accomadating, did not know you rented the dumpster bins, something I will keep on our list for next year for our rodeo as well, as well I will be sending a quote for home use this summer

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    June 2022
    Hello Helen, Thank you for the great review. As a small family owned company, we strive on giving great customer service and I am happy that Tara help you with everything that you needed. Thanks again. Cindy - owner
  • L
    Lisa
    April 2022

    City: Lyalta / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lyalta by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Quick and Friendly service! highly recommend!
  • G
    Gary
    April 2022

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Staff and driver were very friendly

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    April 2022
    Thank you for the great comment Gary....we appreciate the business:)
  • S
    Sebastian
    November 2021

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Airdrie by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    November 2021
    Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feed back
  • D
    Duane
    July 2021

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Tim at Mandel Waste came to my rescue when I was in despite need of a garbage bin, and delivered me another when I ran out of room.
  • D
    Dr.
    July 2021

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Airdrie by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service was. Wry professional, one less to worry about when you are dealing with trustworthy companies! Job well done!

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    July 2021
    Thank you, we appreciate the business and continue to serve our customers with professionalism. Thanks again:)
  • D
    Dave
    July 2021

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service and cordial staff. Top notch !
  • G
    Grant
    April 2021

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service through and through. Friendly staff and friendly professional drivers. Fast and efficient service with great prices. I will definitely recommend and use Dumpster Rentals Depot again. Thank you!!
  • G
    Greg
    August 2020

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Calgary by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Your booking information is out of date. The rental was moved to 2021 due to COVID.
  • J
    Joy
    July 2020

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks great quality and very friendly and accommodating service.
  • B
    Bernice
    April 2020

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Straight Flush rentals out of Strathmore were efficient, friendly and just all around great to deal with. They were knowledgeable about what we needed and right on the ball for delivery and pick up. Would highly recommend this company!
  • W
    Wayne
    June 2019

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    great service, although size of bin ordered was not the size of bin delivered. haven't heard from WM how they will adjust rate