Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Paul October 2018

    City: Brantford

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brantford by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very easy to work with. Courteous and timely. They delivered what they promised and on time.
  • Doug October 2018

    City: Wetaskiwin

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wetaskiwin by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    After a minor hiccup getting the bin on site was very impressed with the service. Drop off and pick up went very smooth. This was the first time using this company and will definitely use them again.
  • Christopher October 2018

    City: Kitchener

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kitchener by BIN EXPRESS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Absolutely incredible service and very accommodating! I was genuinely shocked by the fast response time(s) and ability to work with my demanding schedule. Thank you so much for all of the help, I will definitely recommend your services to friends and colleagues.
  • Anna October 2018

    City: Orangeville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orangeville by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I wish that I could say that you provided me with great service, but that would mean I actually received a bin. My husband tried first to get a bin Friday which never showed up. He spoke with John which John apologized and said one would show up Saturday, unfortunately that never happened and my husband left a msg and a text in Hope's that John could respond. My husband then phoned another company and when John called Monday and my husband explained that it was too late. It would have been better if the bin arrived.
  • Peter October 2018

    City: Chilliwack

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chilliwack by Townline Bin Service 2015 LTD

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service, quick, punctual and helpful. Very good communication. Thank you!
  • Wes October 2018

    City: Sherwood Park

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by 220-JUNK Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service. On time, very professional.
  • Ronald October 2018

    City: Summerland

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Summerland by 4Less Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Could not have been easier or more. Happy with the service. Will use again in future efficient
  • Tanya October 2018

    City: Campbellton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy and simple!
  • Eleanor October 2018

    City: Scarborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Scarborough by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Bins was late arriving, we were told an 8:00 - 10:00 am window, it arrived close to 10:30. The bin was clean and the overall experience was good. We are booking another bin with them in a weeks time. Still waiting for my receipt to match to my credit card statement.
  • marie October 2018

    City: Quinte West

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Quinte West by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to set up. On time for delivery and pick-up. Paid the amount I was told. No surprises. I recommend. thank you
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.