Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • D
    Dan
    November 2022

    City: Kincardine / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kincardine by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    Great customer service. Prompt delivery of bin. But they put my name wrong on the invoice. And overcharged me for what they called "unsorted" materials. When I went to every length to sort the rubbish in the bin. Only to be charged extra for having it unsorted. I don't recommend you worry about sorting your material. As they dump it at the site, and it all becomes unsorted after.
  • D
    Dana
    November 2022

    City: Cornwall / Province: Ontario

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Cornwall by Star Toilet Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Your staff was helpful and quick to get back to me, as well as flexible to our situation. Though in the end our event was cancelled for weather, I can say my experience with Star was excellent! Thanks! Dana
  • C
    Cathy
    November 2022

    City: Parksville / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by DBL Disposal Services Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Prompt delivery and picked up at specified time.
  • J
    Joey
    November 2022

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I called Loraas and spoke with a friendly, professional individual. I told her what I was wanting to get rid of and asked her what size she would recommend. She ordered me the perfect size, literally. She did not try to upsell. She had the bin delivered promptly and when it was full it was picked up just as promptly. I feel the fee I paid was definitely worth it the service. I highly recommend them.
  • J
    Judy
    November 2022

    City: West Kelowna / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in West Kelowna by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service. Very professional. They were able to deliver a bin the same day I requested it. Very reasonably priced and I would definitely use them again when I need one.
  • I
    Ilene
    November 2022

    City: Lanark / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lanark by The Garbage Gofer

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We were overjoyed with the service we got and planned someday in the future in getting another from you It won't be until next year, but you are on our list. Thank you Ilene Myerscough... Please note the spelling of my name... Ilene
  • J
    Jason
    November 2022

    City: Virden / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Virden by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We were cleaning out my in laws house and we needed a few bins. Otis was very accommodating with us. We filled a bin and when we needed another one they tried getting us one as soon as they could. Great company. Thanks so much for everything
  • G
    Glen
    November 2022

    City: Keremeos / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Keremeos by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I really appreciated the quick service and responsive front office staff. Will use their service again on the next project!

    Response from Bin Boyz

    November 2022
    Thank you Glen! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a positive review! See you soon.
  • J
    James
    November 2022

    City: Wolfville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wolfville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Terrific service, quick and friendly. Prompt billing. Everyone super helpful

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    November 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate the kind words and your business.
  • J
    Jean
    November 2022

    City: Rockland / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockland by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Booking the bin rental over the phone was a breeze. The bin appeared on the day promised and was picked up on time. I'll definitely rent from Bins On Wheels again when the need arises.

    Response from Bins on Wheels

    November 2022
    Hi Jean, thank you for your 5 stars. Our priority is to give our client the best service. Thank you for choosing Bins On Wheels. Hope to do business again!!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.