Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • E
    Ed
    July 2021

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    My first time experience utilizing Bin There Dump That, Orangeville, was an absolute pleasure. Booking the bin was super easy. The employee who dropped off and picked up the bin was a very friendly gentleman. And an added bonus, due to a crazy amount of rain on a couple of the days during our one week rental, we were running behind on our project, and they let us hold on to the bin for an extra day with no added cost. Will highly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks!!
  • B
    Brittany
    July 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins Review: Absolutely impressed with the service from start to finish. Extremely quick communication, very professional, and the entire experience was extremely easy! I wish I could rate beyond 5 stars. I generally don't leave reviews, but the service was honestly so great that I had to make sure others knew about it. We will absolutely be back again for our next project/reno/etc, thanks to everyone at Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins for a smooth and seamless experience.
  • L
    Laird
    July 2021

    City: Sarnia / Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Was a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient in all aspects. Very quick delivery and a pleasure to talk to. Price was very reasonable and were quick in picking the dumpster up. Will not hesitate to contact them again which maybe sooner than later.

    Response from Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    July 2021
    Thank you so much for picking Wilson's 5 Star for your Bin Rental Services!!
  • A
    Albert
    July 2021

    City: Goderich / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Goderich by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • M
    Mike
    July 2021

    City: Nanaimo / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank you for your help in doing a difficult job, your bins were on site as requested(on short notice ) they were taken away and replaced when and as requested(I was able to do this from the mainland with no problems. Tanks again.
  • M
    Michel
    July 2021

    City: Glencoe / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glencoe by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service!

    Response from Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    July 2021
    Thank you so much for your business!!
  • V
    vince
    July 2021

    City: Olds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Olds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very pleased to have rented this bin, the delivery was prompt and exactly where I needed it. The cost was phenomenal! Lower than anticipated. When I called for pickup again very promptly came. I would highly recommend.
  • G
    Gordon
    July 2021

    City: Waterloo / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterloo by Bin Boss Disposal Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    HOPE EXCEEDED! These folks are the nicest, friendliest, most helpful and professional people! I called more than a half dozen others and while BTDT wasn't the least cost, they were HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE in value and ease of process! We were blown away! Some may dismiss it as just a dumpster and garbage but these people made it easy, smooth and seemless. From calling in to doing EXACTLY what they said they would do, when they said they would do it and offering assistance with above and beyond information that was a HUGE help to me but really wasn't a part of their deal. WOW! Wish there were 100 stars! Can't recommend them highly enough! These folks are the REAL DEAL! With much abundant gratitude always,
  • S
    Sara
    July 2021

    City: Gravenhurst / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gravenhurst by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Went thru DRD and was set up with Gignac Bins (Bracebridge). Highly recommend! They had the best prices for rental and tipping fees out of any of the local bin rental companies and they were great to deal with. Don't even waste your time calling anyone else, go straight to them - you wont be disappointed.

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    July 2021
    Thank you very much for your positive review. We make every effort to put our customers needs first. Have a great summer.
  • W
    Wayne
    July 2021

    City: Dresden / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dresden by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very pleased with the bin service: fast delivery...dropped unit in great safe and accessible location to building without direction...Unit looked good, not an eyesore....gave us extra time with the unit...friendly communication with office staff. The price of rental was good. The only thing that I missed was accessible door to load the heavy stuff. Definately would recommend this service.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.