Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Alan March 2020

    City: Uxbridge

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Uxbridge by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This was the easiest thing ever. I called and asked for a bin to be delivered on a Saturday morning. It was there by 9 am. When I had finished with it on a subsequent Sunday I called and left a message for it to be picked up. On Monday morning I received a phone call to let me know that the bin had been picked up. Could not have been for convenient.
  • Ted March 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I highly recommend everyone to use this company. Very professional, they deliverd bin, and took bin away, as promised. I will use them in the future. Thanks
  • Vonda March 2020

    City: Bridgewater

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bridgewater by G.E.'S All Trucking

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    In our moving process, getting a dumpster was the best thing we've done! The process was very painless and the people were wonderful to deal with. The dumpster arrived promptly and was removed the same way. Thanks GE for a great experience.
  • Melanie March 2020

    City: Brandon

    Province: Manitoba

    Service: Junk Removal in Brandon by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We had the company come in and clean out an estate home with lots of stuff that wasn't worth salvaging and a garage literally full. They came in and took a load off of our minds by loading it and taking it all away. They were professional and worked continuously for 7 hours. I would highly recommend this company to help with your clean out needs.
  • Rosalind March 2020

    City: Pemberton

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Pemberton by GFL Environmental - Squamish, BC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Nicole was very friendly and informative on the phone.
  • Sherri March 2020

    City: Innisfil

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfil by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I spoke with Peter from RMS Disposal and we came to an exceptional agreement. Very pleased that he contacted me immediately after the pick up to resolve our situation of picking up late and having wet debris. I will be using them again in the future when we complete our renovation. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
  • Gerry March 2020

    City: Quispamsis

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Quispamsis by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivered on time and picked up when called.
  • Julie March 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service really great driver Thank you
  • cathy February 2020

    City: Airdrie

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We rented a dumpster in Airdrie. New Earth was very quick to deliver , ( next day)The driver positioned it perfectly for our project . Bin was perfect size and had a swing open door you could walk stuff in . Overall great service.
  • Robert February 2020

    City: Camrose

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Camrose by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very impressed with my experience with renting a bin, with in camrose, friendly and helpful from the beginning to end of using the bin. I will be returning to use their services again, reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Thanks
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.