Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • doug April 2021

    City: Tillsonburg

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Tillsonburg by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast and efficient. Will be using they services in the future.
  • Weinmann April 2021

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I had placed a call & spoke to one of your Team members who was very courteous & responded quickly with all of the information that I was looking for. I was impressed with how easy it was to actually speak with someone and not wait for a call back.
  • Alicia April 2021

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    My tenants left and left an entire house full of garbage. I rented a large bin which I filled and then I had to rent a smaller one. The entire process was seamless. Connie was great to help me find what I needed. The driver was prompt, courteous and careful on where he placed the bins. This is the first time I have used Cotton but it won’t be my last.
  • Shelley April 2021

    City: Sundre

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good price, skilled driver.
  • Tricia April 2021

    City: Greater Sudbury

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Greater Sudbury by Starcrete Disposal Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. It was placed exactly where we wanted it put. Thanks for the great service
  • sharon April 2021

    City: Vernon

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vernon by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Our garbage can was missed on our regular day due to our position of bin and parked cars in our cul de sac. One phone call to explain and it was picked up the next day. This is excellent service from this company~
  • Peter April 2021

    City: Blainville

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blainville by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service ,arrived on time Taken when asked Driver very professional, Will definitely use again on my next contract Peter Mtl
  • Orval April 2021

    City: Pembroke

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pembroke by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We did not rent a unit.
  • Shelley April 2021 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeffery was so patient with all my inquires as to size etc., The Bin was left exactly where I asked it to be left as I had concerns about being able to get into the back yard with my dog. The Bin its self was clean and no debris around it. I had ample room to get around and open the back door for larger items. I highly recommend JR Bin Disposal for your next clean up.
  • Tracy April 2021

    City: Parkland County

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Demolition in Parkland County by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service! They kept me informed every step of the way and showed up on time and completed everything in less time than they estimated. I would highly recommend using them to anyone!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.