Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Paul December 2018

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vaughan by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Harry, The experience was great, box was a little bigger than I wanted but it worked out fine. Still was able to get two cars in the driveway. Anyhow the cost was reasonable so I was happy about that too. Timely delivery and pickup. Cheers Paul
  • Joan December 2018

    City: Ajax

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ajax by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    An excellent service....timely, helpful and efficient. Would not hesitate to use them again.
  • Kim December 2018

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Napanee by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great fast and reliable thank you
  • Kelly December 2018

    City: Aurora

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aurora by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Prompt and reliable service at a fair price. What else do you need?
  • jocelyn December 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    very reasonably priced and very professional. had a very positive experience with this company. they made it very easy for me in the middle of my renovations.
  • jess December 2018

    City: Dundalk

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dundalk by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They were quick to respond to my emails and were great to deal with
  • Heather November 2018

    City: Hanover

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanover by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Just love this service! Wish it was here in London so I could get the junk in my backyard cleaned up. :) The bin drop in Hanover was easy and the driver was very professional. The estimated cost was dead right which was great since my uncle is on a pension so it was nice for him to know how much everything was going to cost ahead of time.
  • Jason November 2018

    City: Simcoe

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simcoe by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very pleased with the service. The bin was dropped off and picked up exactly when promised. Very pleasant to communicate with over the phone. The bin was of good quality and was easy to load.
  • Pam November 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hi There, Although my in-laws, who are moving, didn't end up renting a dumpster, we received a quote just a few minutes after leaving a request for a call back. The gentleman I spoke to was very professional and friendly! Great job!
  • Yvan November 2018

    City: Port Perry

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Perry by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great company to deal with. Very professional and careful when they drop the bin. They put wood underneath not to damage driveway. Thanks for the great service.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.