Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Dwayne September 2020

    City: Blackfalds

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great staff good people!
  • Peter September 2020

    City: Listowel

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Nancy September 2020

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was extremely satisfied with the services provided by First Capital Disposal! I received my price quote almost instantly, the bin was dropped off the next day precisely in my desired location on the property and was picked up 7 days later. They were true to their word on how the pricing would work, we only paid for the bin rental and the weight we put in it. I had arranged this rental for my elderly parents and they were very pleased with the efficiency of the company. Thank you to the people in the office, the driver and the company overall!
  • Jessica September 2020

    City: Ottawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ottawa by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Mr.Dumpster was great! They were super friendly and efficient. We had a big reno project on our new home and they were a great asset :)
  • William September 2020

    City: Madawaska Valley

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Madawaska Valley by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Other than the fact that I've received two (2) warnings to stay away from this site as it's deemed 'unsafe' by ??? My review would be that Andrew and Julie (? sorry) have done a great job of getting a bin, in the right place, at the right address, on the day requested. Great... but how do I pay for it? An account statement would be nice as I'm going to need more bins. Thanks
  • SH September 2020

    City: Oshawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oshawa by Bin-It

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We had a great overall experience from beginning to end. The process was easy and transparent. No hidden fees to worry about!
  • NANCY September 2020

    City: Saint John

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saint John by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivery was prompt, no complaints here, when I called to pick up no fuss no muss.
  • Juanita September 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Incredible service! Friendly and helpful staff, excellent price and easy service! I would definitely use again!
  • Waseem September 2020

    City: Brantford

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brantford by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service, Honest staff recommend for everyone ,Hire them and save your time.
  • Wendy September 2020

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very please with this service. The bin was dropped off exactly where we wanted it and was removed promptly too. We have never used a bin before and with shipping around BinThereDumpThat was just what we needed to clean out a 30 year old family home. Work Smarter Not Harder!!!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.