Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Rob January 2020

    City: Shelburne

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great people to deal with They really take of you I will always used this company Good job thanks again
  • Pamela January 2020

    City: Parkland County

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parkland County by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very responsive, , great price, fast and effective!! My communication with Nathan was purely thru email, which was great! Would highly recommend!
  • Steve January 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very prompt service. They delivered dumpster on time and picked up loaded dumpster on date requested. I recommend this company.
  • Bill January 2020

    City: Collingwood

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Collingwood by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was a fantastic experience that we ordered the dumpster and completed the project on a very short notice. The bin was delivered as new and removed without a trace. Totally ease of mind. Thank you for the great jobs!
  • Craig January 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great all around service
  • gary January 2020

    City: Peterborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great job!! Prompt, we would definitely recommend to anybody needing a dump bin sevice
  • Neil December 2019

    City: Erin

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, and customer support was amazing.
  • Clayton December 2019

    City: Airdrie

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent communication, great price. Communicated accurately throughout the rental. No surprises! Great service!
  • Cindy December 2019

    City: Pierrefonds

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pierrefonds by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They delivered within 3hours of my request! Planks were put down to not damage the pavé unis, and keeping the container for an extra few days was no issue and not expensive. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Greg December 2019

    City: Bridgewater

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bridgewater by G.E.'S All Trucking

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Was a few days late, which was close to missing the start of the project. Every time I called to ask they said this day but it wasn’t. Also I should be getting some of my deposit back, I only had one material but I haven’t yet!!! 500.00 to throw away some shingles is ridiculous
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.