Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • W
    Wayde
    June 2021

    City: Amherst / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Junk Removal in Amherst by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to deal with. Did exactly what you promised. Thank you and I would definitely use your services again.
  • M
    Melissa
    June 2021

    City: Owen Sound / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Owen Sound by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I emailed last minute and had pick up set up less than 36 hours of originally contacting this company! Fast , friendly and efficient. The gentleman was very nice and took care of our needs! Definitely recommend using them and I will be in future as well! Great job guys!

    Response from Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    June 2021
    Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business.
  • H
    Hugh
    June 2021

    City: Windsor / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by McAdoo's Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I would use again.
  • L
    Luc
    June 2021

    City: Lasalle / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lasalle by Clean-Ups Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service.... the driver consulted with me as to best place the bin for my needs. He gave me his card to call when I would be ready for it to be picked up! I was very happy.

    Response from Clean-Ups Disposal Services

    June 2021
    Thank you very much for the review. I will definitely let the driver know.
  • K
    Kevin
    June 2021

    City: Bayfield, Bluewater, ON / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bayfield, Bluewater, ON by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivered even late on a Friday, and picked up early on Monday as they promised. Everything went smoothly. Couldn't ask for more.
  • B
    Brandon
    June 2021

    City: Alberta Beach / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Alberta Beach by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent company to work with. Very easy to deal with. Delivered my bin on time and was called before they arrived. The driver was very friendly and put the bin exactly were it was supposed to go. I would highly recommend Heartland Disposal & Recycling.
  • C
    Cam
    June 2021

    City: Sherwood Park / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This is a first-rate bin service. Got back to me on a quote. Took my instructions on the bin drop. Driver called me to make sure the bin got placed exactly where I wanted it (I wasn't on site). There were no surprises on the final invoice. I've done a lot of demo in my life and rented a lot of bins and I will definitely call Heartland the next time I need a bin.

    Response from Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    June 2021
    Cam thanks very much for taking the time out of your day to write a review. It really means a lot.
  • R
    Ryan
    June 2021

    City: Port Hope / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Hope by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • S
    Sherry
    June 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service …and driver was very aware and careful not to take out the side of the house
  • D
    Don
    June 2021

    City: Sundre / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Wonderful experience, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.