Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Margaret July 2020

    City: Athabasca

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Athabasca by Quest Disposal & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Speedy informative reply and quote received promptly. Seemed friendly too. thanks
  • Derek July 2020

    City: Chatham-Kent

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chatham-Kent by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Already done. Very happy with personnel and promptness and care in fulfilling the need. Very good on the pricing. See you in two weeks. Derek Parry P.S. there is no 'Leave Review' button!
  • Martine July 2020

    City: Listowel

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast & Friendly Service. We had the best experience. I suggest this company to anyone.
  • Kevin July 2020

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Exceptional service from start to finish .. Will definitely use again .. And would have highly recommend .. Cheers
  • Maureen July 2020

    City: Norfolk County

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Norfolk County by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service
  • David June 2020

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service and reasonable cost. The staff and drivers are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Cotton Inc dumpster rentals to anyone!
  • Sean June 2020

    City: Arnprior

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Arnprior by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Found the employees to be helpful and honest in their dealings. Bin was on time and pick up was clean and quick. We would definitely use Mr Dumpster service again and would recommend them to friends and family.
  • Chris June 2020

    City: Almonte

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Almonte by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I enquired about the rates and size of bins as I was not quite familiar with what size I required. Shawn Burton responded immediately and explained and answered all my questions. Reserved 2 Bins on two different occasions and they were delivered on date expected. Would definitely recommend Dumpster Rental Depot without hesitation. Thanks Chris
  • Philip June 2020

    City: Waubaushene

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waubaushene by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Well what can i say about Jeffs Junk... ... they provided me with size bin i requested at a fair price ... the bin was delivered when promised and positioned in the yard in good position to the house ... they removed the bin at the time stated ... the final price after they weighed the garbage was quite fair Overall i would have to say 'what more could you ask for' in service...they fulfilled all my requirements in a timely and professional manner from the girl in the office to the ones who delivered the bin. Would definitely use them again and have told a few people already. Easy to do business with.
  • Valerie June 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I couldn't so for better service, and the rate was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.