Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Matt January 2019

    City: Alliston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Alliston by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick, simple and easy. Would recommend to anyone!
  • Linda January 2019

    City: Brighton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brighton by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very reliable, when this one goes if I ever need you again I will surely call you. Thank you
  • JOSEPH January 2019

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Terrific service. From the ordering of the box to the delivery and pick up. Very prompt and efficient.
  • Jen January 2019

    City: Guelph

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Guelph by BIN EXPRESS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I called your company and talk to Justin about what my needs were and she recommended the size of been we would need had it delivered on time and on the day we needed and picked up on time when we were done. The delivery driver very nice and respect full of your driveway . All around it was a pleasure to deal with you. Thank you Justine
  • Chris January 2019

    City: Hubbards

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hubbards by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick online reply to my request for a quote, just 15 min, later 8:30 on a Friday night, bin was at my house next morning 9:00 AM! Super friendly truck driver, truck and bin was squeecky clean, driver well dressed and very articulate. Pick up was quick and hastle free. I definate recommend using this company. I will mention that this job was out sources to 1800GarbageBin. Good coordination. Thanks Guys!
  • Devin January 2019

    City: Hanover

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanover by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Ryan was first class - he acted with urgency & professionalism to when another company could not deliver. He met our needs with little time to plan or react, allowing us to keep our project on time & on track. Thanks Waste-Away Bins in Mount Forest!!!!
  • Michael December 2018

    City: Central Saanich

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Central Saanich by Island Pro Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Clear information regarding costing and permitted content. Prompt delivery (and pick-up) and careful placement. Invoice with no surprises. What more would I want from a dumpster service!’
  • deborah December 2018

    City: Kawartha Lakes

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kawartha Lakes by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very easy to set up and flexible and efficient. My only complaint is that there was no instruction or allowance for rain or snow adding weight to absorbant articles in the bin. I didn't realize I had to call to have the bin picked up either and it was supposed to rain a lot on the day I thought was pick up day. When I eventually called because the bin hadn't been picked up I was told it was too late. When I asked what about the rain I was told it wasn't really a problem because it runs out of the bin. When I pointed out that certain materials would absorb a lot and the weight would be affected I wasn't given a solution. I think it should be made clear that we have to call to have the bin picked up - point that out to those of us (everyone) who don't read all the details that are sent out and that we should be told to cover the bin if necessary to prevent unnecessary water weight.
  • Christine December 2018

    City: St. Stephen

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Stephen by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    The dumpster was promptly deposited but my only negative comment is that it wasn't put back far enough in the driveway/yard. I have been very busy moving etc., and prior to the deposit of the dumpster was able to drive to the back yard and steps making it easy for me to move my many bags and boxes into the house. It is unfortunate I wasn't here or I could have directed the driver to move the dumpster back a few more feet which would have made a huge difference. I am still busy unloading, unpacking etc. and hope to be able to use it for another month or so while I finish organizing the house after my move.
  • Doug December 2018

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service, Burt Campbell saw to everything, the dumpster arrived when Burt said it would, and was taken away soon after requested.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.