Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • E
    Edie
    October 2021

    City: Innisfil / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfil by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Ted was great. As well as Jason and I think his name was Keith very professional and very helpful. Thank you guys.
  • H
    Hazel
    October 2021

    City: Brighton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brighton by Bin Brothers

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Everything was very efficient and I was very pleased with the service but when I got the invoice it had an admin fee which had never been mentioned when I called for a quote

    Response from Bin Brothers

    October 2021
    Good morning, I believe you have us confused with a different disposal company. We do not have any recent customers named Hazel, and we have NEVER charged an admin fee. We do not charge customers for answering our phones and tending to their questions, that's part of our total service guarantee. Please consider using the Bin Brothers next time :-)
  • T
    Tiffany
    October 2021

    City: Sundre / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by Environmental 360 Solutions Alberta

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Originally was told that i would get my bin right away and then had to chase after them to actually get it delivered as fast as they could and I had to push for a schedule on pickup (I have a gate and guard dogs so have to know). I also wish they would provide a list of unacceptable items for the dumpster so I don't have to call every time I wonder about something. Other than that I give 4 stars because since setting up the dumpster has been emptied on the day scheduled by noon for the 2 months I've had it and the price is a good price for the service.
  • K
    Kirk
    October 2021

    City: Kentville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Prompt friendly service. On time delivery and pickup. I recommend to anyone needing a dumpster.

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    October 2021
    Thank you for the vote of confidence, we really appreciate it and your business!
  • T
    Trevor
    October 2021

    City: Prince Albert / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Prince Albert by Greenland Waste Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very nice people to deal with, prompt service and very professional.

    Response from Greenland Waste Disposal Ltd.

    October 2021
    Thank you very much we greatly appreciate the business
  • E
    Edward
    October 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent and prompt service. Reasonable price.
  • B
    Brian
    October 2021

    City: Eganville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Eganville by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Informative courteous and helpful
  • R
    Rajanne
    October 2021

    City: Windsor / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by McAdoo's Disposal

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    I know this is not your company’s fault but if there are companies on here that advertise then they should follow up and return calls or emails. If not then they should be removed from the site just like AirBnB does with bad host listings. I never received a response from McAdoos and ended up going with a different provider. I do appreciate your service though. Very easy to find local Dumpster Bin Rental companies.
  • B
    Betty
    October 2021

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Dumpster was clean and the right size. Mike was very accommodating in getting me a last minute request and an extended stay for my dumpster! Great job. Will suggest your company to my friends. Thanks Betty Anne
  • S
    Shawn
    October 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Best service provided. Jeff answered my question, extremely easy to work with. Bin arrived exactly when he said it would be there and super fast pick up with no damage to my driveway. And had the best price! Definitely recommend and would use them again!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.