Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Dean May 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast efficient service. Responded to my request quickly and arranged delivery in a timely manner.
  • Mary May 2020

    City: Hanwell

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanwell by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast, efficient service. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to use the service again and recommend them to others.
  • roxanne May 2020

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    My service was awesome, from the email, to the phone call and the delivery man. Thank you so much for meeting my needs, with your excellent customer service.
  • Stacey May 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great to deal with, fantastic service ! Would definitely recommend
  • Brian May 2020

    City: Cedar

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cedar by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    On time and very professional. Would use their services again.
  • Sharon May 2020

    City: Sauble Beach

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sauble Beach by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I would highly recommend this company and have done so to several friends.
  • barbara May 2020

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Embrun by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was very pleased with both the price and service I received. They delivered and picked up the bin on the days agreed upon. I would use their company again. Thank You Barb
  • Kevin May 2020

    City: Lindsay

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lindsay by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivered and picked up as promised. Fair price.
  • Shannon May 2020

    City: Cambridge

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cambridge by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Drop off was great. The problem began later when I asked if it was possible to dump the bin and bring it back. Person responded with pure sass stating "it's not how many times you can fill it in a week". Later when I requested it to be picked up because neighbours were throwing their stuff in the bin they took 3 days to pick it up stating "you pay for what's in the bin". Then charged for 2 bins. Overall very angry with this service. We needed the bin because my mom passed and this was not what I expected.
  • Melanie May 2020

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We purchased a 10 yard bin from RMS disposal when redoing our walkway for soil, concrete and rock. It arrived so quickly after request for a very friendly driver who was quick to ensure the bin was placed on wood and out of the way to protect our driveway. When we were done with the bin which we were given so much flexibility on when to return, the return date and time was great as well and very careful to load up. We had a great experience and would highly recommend! It was a fair competitively priced in comparison to other companies. We will definitely use again if required!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.