Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • G
    Gary
    May 2021

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin was negotiated with no problem..... all questions answered....Bin delivered on time and carefully laid in place. so far, great service.
  • M
    Marg
    May 2021

    City: Elmvale / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Elmvale by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The dumpster was delivered on time and the driver put it exactly where we wanted it. It was picked up in schedule. The drivers were courteous, followed all health protocol and extremely polite. Everything you want. Would definitely recommend.
  • M
    Mark
    May 2021

    City: Parksville / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was great, on time for drivers and prompt pickups,I highly recommend them to everyone. Great to work with
  • K
    Kim
    May 2021

    City: Mount Forest / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mount Forest by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service. Quick to reply to email quotes and questions. Delivered on time and picked up bin right away when I let them know I was done with it. Which I appreciate so the non wasn’t sitting in my driveway. I would recommend your company
  • M
    Mike
    May 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    From the first point of contact with Jackie on quoting and answering questions, to timely delivery and pick up the experience was fantastic dealing with Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins. We will definitely use them again.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thanks so much for your kind words Mike!! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!! Sincerely, Jackie
  • A
    Andrew
    May 2021

    City: Cannington / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cannington by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Jackie was fabulous to deal with and managed to find me a bin in a pinch. Quick prompt service, delivery placement was exactly where I requested and nothing but a positive experience. Will need a bin again soon, let's see if we're 2 for 2

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thank you for your kind words Andrew!! We hope that we can make your next experience just as seamless as this one! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! Sincerely, Jackie
  • J
    Jessica
    May 2021

    City: Sherwood Park / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and the best price I could find!
  • C
    Chris
    May 2021

    City: Saskatoon / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Loraas Disposal North Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Was impressed with the customer service, on time and exactly as advertised !!
  • H
    Heather
    May 2021

    City: Bowmanville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bowmanville by Bin-It

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Got a 20yrd bin dropped off when they said and picked up a couple of days later right within where they said.. Very professional with wood under rollers and placed exactly where we asked. Looks like they were never there.
  • P
    Philip
    May 2021

    City: Kawartha Lakes / Province: Ontario

    Service: Garbage Bins in Kawartha Lakes by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service was great. Linda was pleasant and very helpful and professional. Definitely would use them again!.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.