Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Marilyn August 2020

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Amazing service. Didn’t hear them drop or pickup the bin so I was able to continue on with my day.
  • Sean August 2020

    City: Thornbury

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Thornbury by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Everything was great with timely responses and fair pricing.
  • John August 2020

    City: Flesherton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Flesherton by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They are well informed with what I asked about pricing and sizes.
  • Jim August 2020

    City: Mississauga

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mississauga by Need A Bin Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The office personnel were efficient and helpful. Got the bin on time and the driver placed it exactly where we wanted. Pick-up was great. One call and the bin was gone. The team was efficient and helpful in our disposal project.
  • ray August 2020

    City: Kitchener

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kitchener by Golden Disposal Waste & Recycling Services (1678834 Ontario Inc.)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    good info on telephone good delivery and pick up would recommend to family and friends very pleased with the service
  • Debra August 2020

    City: Dartmouth

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dartmouth by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast delivery with a pleasant and courteous driver. He answered all of our questions and gave some helpful information on filling the container. When finished I called the office and the container was picked up that same day. We were very pleased with the service and will most definitely be using this company again.
  • Paul August 2020

    City: Buckhorn

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Buckhorn by Wood N Bin

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    The first person never attempted to contact me. The follow up with DRD was effective, though, as it gave me a lead that ultimately got me the service I needed.
  • Bill July 2020

    City: Spruce Grove

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spruce Grove by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Arrived as per schedule and removed early.
  • Tony July 2020

    City: Oshawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oshawa by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Bin there dump that was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Right from the beginning, their web site was easy to navigate, they were kind enough to allow you to print off a detailed brouchure answering many questions and explaining in detail how a rental works. The drivers were courteous, there were no hidden costs. I have hesitated to recommended them to anyone and will continue to do so. Thank you.
  • Joyce July 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service very friendly ....I called 6 companies all around the same price but he took time to ask what I needed it for and seem interested and based my choice on that and wasn't disappointed ....you have a good rep in our city for your product .....Thanks
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.