Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Kim May 2019

    City: Brandon

    Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brandon by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    would totally use this company again drop off was on time and my bill was less than I expected and service from staff was very pleasant to deal with
  • Emerich May 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hello, Harry All was done very professionally and promptly. The only thing I recommend is that the surcharge be mentioned in the quote. We were quoted a weekly rate and a per tonne amount only. Not a huge deal but it is best to know ahead of time what the cost would be. Best regards, Margaret and Emerich NCS Network margaret@ncsnetwork.net www.ncsnetwork.net 1-877-473-3660 Option 102
  • Ray May 2019

    City: Caledonia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Caledonia by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service all around friendly staff and driver would use in the future for sure
  • craig May 2019

    City: Thornbury

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Thornbury by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    got back to me within a few hours of my request. Ended up with another company but they were very responsive.
  • Carolyn May 2019

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Big Yellow Bins

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Information I received about the services provided was well explained and extra info was quickly supplied. Still waiting on when I’ll need the dumpster but will go with this company due to cost and ease of use, thank you
  • Alistair May 2019

    City: Trenton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Trenton by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was looking for a quote, and immediately got one as expected. Their info was very helpful and I'm expecting to use their services later this year when we're at that stage.
  • Scott May 2019

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick, polite, friendly, and very professional, both customer service on the phone, and the driver
  • Jennifer May 2019

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by GLS Disposal Services

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    I was in contact via email with Shannon who was very helpful with booking the bin and providing as much information as possible. We had the bin in the afternoon like requested and they came and picked up the bin the same day when I called. The only downside was that the delivery driver when dropping off the bin hit the facia of our carport and dinged it up a little. Otherwise the bin was the perfect size for the project we did.
  • Jodie May 2019

    City: Moncton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by 1888JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service was quick professional and on time I definitely recommend this company for future cleanups
  • Sue May 2019

    City: Port Dover

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Dover by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.