Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • K
    Kathryn
    May 2022

    City: Thamesford / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Thamesford by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    They delivered when they said coming and picked up shortly after we called. They are very friendly and courtesy.
  • G
    Geoff
    May 2022

    City: Penetanguishene / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penetanguishene by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service. Went the extra mile to make sure we were happy!

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    May 2022
    Thanks Geoff...we put our customer's 1st. Enjoy your summer!!
  • T
    Tammy
    May 2022

    City: Exeter / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Exeter by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great experience. Drop off and pick up times were prompt, and the people were nice.
  • B
    Brian
    May 2022

    City: Rockland / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockland by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    good price, friendly service, these folks called me back when I had questions. We filled the bin right to the top and no issues. Only development area: They caused some damage to my property as it was spring and they backed into a soft area, but they took some money off my final bill without me asking to make up for it. Very professional firm, great service and I would rent their bins again.

    Response from Bins on Wheels

    May 2022
    Hello Brian, We appreciate your feed back and we apologize again for the damage we have made. We are looking forward to do business again with you. Sincerely yours Bader Rashed - President Nancy Bertrand - Board Director
  • C
    Connie
    May 2022

    City: Kentville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Friendly and fast contact and delivery/pick up! If we ever need another bin, would definitely order another one!

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    May 2022
    It was a sincere pleasure meeting you and doing business too. It makes my day when my clients are as friendly and personable as you.
  • S
    Sylvia
    May 2022

    City: New Lowell / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Lowell by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very pleased with the dumpster I got and they even let me keep it a couple of days extra. Very happy
  • B
    Brenda
    May 2022

    City: Port Perry / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Perry by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    DRD's staff was super easy to work with. They were always available to help. I was very impressed with them and would definitely use them again.
  • S
    Sergey
    May 2022

    City: Barrie / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great Service! Highly recommended, completely satisfied. Thanks again!
  • J
    Jerry
    May 2022

    City: Listowel / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Rob's service was excellent. Would certainly recommend.
  • B
    BRIAN
    May 2022

    City: Bobcaygeon / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bobcaygeon by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    VERY GOOD SERVICE DRIVER WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL WE WOULD USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR THIS TYPE OF SERVICE GREAT JOB
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.