Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • S
    Scott
    September 2022

    City: Spruce Grove / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spruce Grove by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Quick response easy to deal with and competitively priced. Delivery and pick up was as promised. I would (will) use them again.
  • J
    Jen
    September 2022

    City: Parksville / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by DBL Disposal Services Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was fantastic! We actually reached out to a bunch of places in regards to a bin. You guys not only delivered, you answered our millions of questions and have excellent service. We would definitely use your services again
  • D
    Douglas
    September 2022

    City: Brandon / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brandon by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very happy to have this opportunity to commend you on the excellence of our experience. The dumpster was clean and newly painted, the drop off was a bit delayed due to a mechanical problem with the truck, but the communication was excellent and the delay did not cause a problem as we knew about it, and were able to work around the delay Mostly though, it was the top notch quality of your team that made this a "wow" experience. Otis was responsive, friendly, informative and went over the top in service. I can't remember the name of the driver that picked up the container (Jeff?) and dumped it into the big collector truck, but once again was polite, respectful and totally service driven. By the way, he was also a magician at driving that large vehicle as he manovered into a pretty tight spot. All in all we think the company should be very proud of these professionals! We will be calling again in a few weeks as we move my wife's elderly father out of the house. Cheers, Doug von Dersch
  • P
    Paul
    September 2022

    City: Lafontaine / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lafontaine by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin was placed as requested, gave us a lot of space to move around. Perfect size, pick up was efficient and quick.

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    September 2022
    Thank u Paul, We strive to make our customers experience exceptional. Look forward to working with you again in the future. Moe & Laura Gignac
  • D
    Dianne
    September 2022

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Airdrie by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank You for your outstanding service. The Portable Toilet arrived on time and absolutely spotless. Those at our party also commented on the cleanliness. We would recommend your company any time! Dianne
  • G
    Gord
    September 2022

    City: Strathroy / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathroy by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service, bin was delivered as promised in the specified area. Wilson's also accommodated an early pick up request.
  • A
    Al
    September 2022

    City: Bolton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bolton by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Cheapest price will always win and keeping it simple. Having representatives to come over is such a waste of time and money like other companies did . Always shop around !
  • N
    Nathanael
    September 2022

    City: Goderich / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Goderich by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy and convenient to set up!
  • D
    Diane
    September 2022

    City: Huntsville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Huntsville by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service. Delivered bin and picked bin up on schedule as promised. Would recommend and definitely use this company again.

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    September 2022
    Thank u Diane Your satisfaction is very important to us. Look forward to hearing from u again very soon Moe & Laura Gignac
  • D
    Debra
    September 2022

    City: Straffordville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Straffordville by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is good to have the dumpster. The thing is I need to have it emptied and have it back because I have still need it I have big pieces of furniture to go in it. I need to have the emptied and brought back by Friday if possible. Thank You
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.