Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • T
    teresa
    December 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    David was great to work with. Thank-you for your great service. I have already recommended your business to anyone I think that may at some point require bins for clean ups
  • C
    Connie
    December 2021

    City: Lacombe / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lacombe by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    CCT have been great work with, right from obtaining a quote to delivery and pick up. Response times are amazing if you have a question and are very accommodating to fit your timelines. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again. Thank you for the great service!!
  • D
    Daniel
    December 2021

    City: Carlisle / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Carlisle by Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent customer service and overall service.
  • D
    Diane
    December 2021

    City: Bobcaygeon / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bobcaygeon by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very impressed with service from start to finish. Exceptional people and business.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    December 2021
    Thank you for your kind words Diane, it was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we made it a great experience for you!! Take care
  • A
    Anne
    December 2021

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service was top notch from the questions I had regarding an estimate to delivery and subsequent pick up of the filled dumpster. I would recommend this service provider.
  • C
    Comy
    December 2021

    City: Buckingham / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Buckingham by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service.
  • C
    Candace
    December 2021

    City: Simcoe / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simcoe by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I found the service excellent, I asked for two quotes and received both within a very short time
  • B
    Basia
    November 2021

    City: Picture Butte / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Picture Butte by Platinum Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service - quick drop off of bins and great communication. Would recommend it to others and will definitely use them again.

    Response from Platinum Disposal

    November 2021
    Thank you!
  • G
    Gord
    November 2021

    City: Brockville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brockville by The Garbage Gofer

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I used Limerick Environmental Services Ltd. in Brockville, perfect company in all aspects and would highly recommend them to everyone. Gord Clarke.
  • D
    David
    November 2021

    City: Mount Pearl / Province: Newfoundland and Labrador

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mount Pearl by Heave Away

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dealing with Heave Away was one of the best customer service experiences I have had. I called them up, they quoted me an accurate price and charged me that price. The dumpster was delivered when I told them to and picked up when I told them to. I would recommend Heave Away to anyone.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.