Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • S
    Steven
    April 2024

    City: Glencoe / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glencoe by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service is completely professional with class A1 service. Big thank you to Monique for answering my question, taking care of the logistics form start to finish and billing. The pick up and drop off driver is very professional and courteous. Thank you 5 Star team, I would definitely use your services again if needed.
  • S
    Susana
    April 2024

    City: Leamington / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Leamington by County Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    They were on time with dropping off the bin the driver did a good job putting it where we wanted it.
  • L
    Larry
    April 2024

    City: Kentville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very nice and easy to talk to,would definitly recommend them

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    April 2024
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it.
  • N
    Neal
    April 2024

    City: Saskatoon / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy process for booking, drop off and flexible with pickup, reasonable pricing. I would use this company again.
  • T
    Tricia
    April 2024

    City: Arnprior / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Arnprior by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Response from Dumpyz Environmental

    April 2024
    Hey Tricia, thank you for the 5 stars. It was our pleasure.
  • A
    ANGELA
    April 2024

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Customer service was fantastic. Spoken a couple of times with Lamont. Delivered and picked up as discussed. placed dumpster exactly where I requested. will definitely be using again.!!!

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    April 2024
    Thank you for your supportive review. It was our pleasure to provide you with a bin and to speak with you. Thank you again.
  • M
    Maria
    April 2024

    City: Black Creek / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Black Creek by JDC Dumpster Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, would use them again.
  • J
    Janet
    April 2024

    City: Belleville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Belleville by Maple Bin Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Your office staff was very efficient and knowledgeable and the service drop off and pick up was great. Thank you.

    Response from Maple Bin Services

    April 2024
    Thank you Janet, it was great working with you as well.
  • K
    Kelly
    April 2024

    City: Bath / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bath by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    We were charged an extra $85 for having the box moved as the driver showed up early in the morning (which is great and is not a complaint!) however, we weren’t provided a time frame, regarding when the container would be arriving and our vehicle was in the way...other than that everything went smoothly. Kelly
  • K
    kari
    April 2024

    City: Selkirk / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Selkirk by Chuck It junk Removal Winnipeg

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The rental was exactly what we needed to clear out the house. They dropped it off and picked it up when we asked no questions. Would definitely use this company again!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.