Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • ANDREI September 2018

    City: Dunnville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dunnville by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • melissa September 2018

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Junk Removal in Estevan by Regens Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service I received was extremely good. Rapid responses to my emails, with all the information I needed.
  • Paul September 2018

    City: Walkerton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Walkerton by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    excellent service and communication. exactly as advertised.
  • John September 2018

    City: North York

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in North York by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    From my initial phone call to the bin leaving the driveway, Greg was cheerful and accommodating. He advised the correct size bin for the number of bundles of shingles we had purchased. He placed wood boards under the bin to protect the driveway too. I would recommend my friends to do business with Dumpster Rental Depot.
  • Ivy September 2018

    City: Sutton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sutton by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The customer service from "Bin There Dump That" was stellar from start to finish. From the CSR that explained everything over the phone to the driver that collected the bin at the end of our usage was excellent. The CSR in the office was patient and helped us determine the right size, explained the process, helped us determine the delivery date etc. The driver was pleasant and respectful of our property...and had a great smile. You could tell these employees enjoy their jobs! The bin itself was in excellent shape and easy to use. Good value, great customer service. Thanks for making a stressful time, easy on us!
  • Janusz September 2018

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Big Yellow Bins

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    Service was very good but too pricey.
  • Jeri September 2018

    City: Sylvan Lake

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sylvan Lake by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Leanne was great to work out the details of renting a bin for a small roofing project. While delivery didn't go quite as expected, Rio quickly fixed the issue. Pick-up of the bin went according to plan. Thank you Leanne and Rio.
  • Pop September 2018

    City: Bolton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bolton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Five star service
  • Evelyn August 2018

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    FDS has been a great service! When we decided to build a new deck and sun porch we needed to have the old one removed so we needed a method of getting rid of the old material plus getting rid of household materials no longer needed. I called FDS because it was locally owned and operator (a very important requirement for us). The dumpster arrived on the day requested, it was positioned exactly where we wanted plus the owner/operator was friendly and helpful. Every time we have needed to have it replaced it was removed and replaced quickly. We still have the dumpster for awhile (until the job is finished)! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this service!
  • Alice August 2018

    City: Delhi

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Delhi by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.