Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Steve September 2019

    City: East York

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in East York by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Perfect service. Drop off and pick up. Excellent. Thanks.
  • Ashley September 2019

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    friendly staff, and from the other options we found, they were the cheapest. Was great being able to have the bin for the entire week aswell. Great service! Thanks!
  • Diane September 2019

    City: Terrebonne

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Terrebonne by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service.. Prompt delivery.. Very accommodating when original size was unavailable, brought 2 smaller ones for the same price.. Highly recommend
  • Marguerite September 2019

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Chuck It Disposal and Recycling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    The men arrived on time and cleaned up our mess quickly and efficiently. Good job
  • Cheryl September 2019

    City: Amherst

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Amherst by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We recently used 2 dumpsters to clean out a house... they delivered when they said they would and removed in a timely manner. The only issue I had was we needed one just for organics but never heard back on that after I emailed the company. We had 2 lg freezers to clean out that was full to the top.
  • Joe September 2019

    City: Caledon East

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Caledon East by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with the service Rob provided. He accommodated the revised roofing schedule very professionally and courteously. I would happily use his service again.
  • Marilyn September 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Most satisfied with the dumpster. It arrived swiftly and on time we were told. Its almost filled as i type this note. Served us well. Have referred already and will again. Thank you Marilyn Pruesse
  • David September 2019

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Chuck It Disposal and Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivery was on time, and the driver was very courteous. Pickup was punctual and we are very happy with the whole project.
  • James September 2019

    City: Peterborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Overall I was very satisfied with the service provided. Driver was cordial & professional, explaining the procedures & rules. I would like to apologize for the mattresses that were found inside, I was unaware that someone had placed them inside by mistake. My only afterthought is the heavy cost to deliver the dumpster to my location, other than that all went extremely well. Thanks for your efforts. Jim Goode.
  • Kyle September 2019

    City: Saint John

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saint John by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick and affordable
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.