Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Kathy March 2019

    City: St. Catharines

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Catharines by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Polite driver...careful when placing in driveway...careful when picking up. .. Connie was helpful courteous...patient...recommended the right size bin...returned calls promptly.. Would recommend Cotton!!
  • Peggy March 2019

    City: Oakville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeff was my contact. He was so extremely helpful with information, and very prompt and responsive with returning calls. The overall service was excellent. Bin came on time and was taken away on time.
  • Mike March 2019

    City: Westport

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick to respond and helped us get the dumpster we needed and put in place. We ran into a few days of cold weather which slowed our progress but they worked with us. In the end it work out great getting rid of all the stuff we had.
  • Jim March 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Bin was delivered on time. due to limited space on-site, I had requested a pickup asap and was told it would be picked up the following day. That didn't occur and the bin was picked up the following day. By itself, that wasn't a big deal however, I received a call at my office from a contractor I had at my house doing some work. He told me that a truck had arrived to pick up the bin and that the driver was throwing stuff out of the dumpster into my driveway. My guess is that it was either overfull or there were items that could blow off while driving down the highway. At no time was anyone informed of what was done - this presented a problem as the night before it had snowed and there was a fair bit of snow in the bin that reduced the amount we could load into it. By the time I got home, the snow had covered what was thrown into my driveway and I had to shovel by hand to uncover the debris (I didn't want to risk damaging my snowblower). When i emailed the office, this was the response I received - "Ok I will forward info onto to route supervisor so he can talk to driver. Sorry for the inconveniene." I figured that after paying $780 for a late pickup (late on the part of Fero) and a pile of snow covered debris left in my driveway, that I would have at least received a phone call. Had the driver made an attempt to contact anyone about the debris removed, I easily could have let the inconvenience of not having access to my garage go. As it is, this will be the last time i will use this "service". Friendly, Efficient, Reliable On-time is what FERO stands for ??????
  • Bruce February 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick, friendly and efficient service. Would certainly use them again.
  • diane February 2019

    City: Carman

    Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Carman by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 2.0 stars
    First of all they were quite late delivering the dumpster with very Poor communication as to what was going on! I had also asked for an email with god invoice to which I still have not received even though I was promised that the next day! Overall very poor communication from this company!
  • Allan February 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks guys - I have to say, the experience was overwhelmingly positive. My email was replied to immediately, instructions were clear, and the price was excellent. Sarah Fitzpatrick was phenomenal - courteous, prompt, and informative - kudos. I can not recommend these guys enough. Best experience in the service industry I have experienced in years. A++++. Thanks again
  • Bill February 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Rules were very well explainedand cortious
  • Nicole February 2019

    City: Tatamagouche

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Tatamagouche by G & D Handy Helpers

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I requested a quote weeks ago and still haven’t heard back..
  • Frederic February 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I had to put a star but I would have put 0/5 if I could...I m still waiting for my quote...not too impressed let me tell you!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.