Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • jamie February 2020

    City: Chatham-Kent

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chatham-Kent by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We were very pleased with the service Ron provided us. He was reliable with our set date and even picked up our dumpster as soon as we called him. Great service! I would recommend this business
  • Lesley February 2020

    City: Oshawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oshawa by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick to deliver the bin. Gentleman shovelled the snow out and put de-icer down before leaving. Pick up was within a few hours of calling. Better prices than a few others we have tried for same service. Will use again for sure
  • Richard February 2020

    City: Listowel

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The experience has been great the bin was on time and Rob is very easy to get along with I will defiantly be using his service the future. I would also recommend Morrison roll off to anyone.
  • Stanislav February 2020

    City: Vancouver Island (Victoria)

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vancouver Island (Victoria) by Haul-This Service

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good prices. Fast service. Good communication.
  • Bob February 2020

    City: Saskatoon

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very positive experience. Delivery and pick up were easily managed and the price was affordable. We were happy to have invested in more space at our home by clearing a whole bunch of junk.
  • Hal January 2020

    City: Georgetown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgetown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Nothing but good things to say from price to delivering the bin to the pickup of the bin . Highly recommend them.
  • Tony January 2020

    City: Beeton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Beeton by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very happy with service.
  • Rob January 2020

    City: Shelburne

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great people to deal with They really take of you I will always used this company Good job thanks again
  • Pamela January 2020

    City: Parkland County

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parkland County by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very responsive, , great price, fast and effective!! My communication with Nathan was purely thru email, which was great! Would highly recommend!
  • Steve January 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very prompt service. They delivered dumpster on time and picked up loaded dumpster on date requested. I recommend this company.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.