Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • K
    Kate
    January 2022

    City: Elora / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Elora by Bin Express and Junk Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Responsive and great to work with. Very friendly driver who accommodated our request for bin location. Recommended!
  • D
    Dan
    January 2022

    City: Saskatoon / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and great communication. I would highly recommend them.

    Response from Allans Disposal Services

    January 2022
    thank you very much . have a wonderful day
  • C
    Christie
    December 2021

    City: Selkirk / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Selkirk by Chuck It junk Removal Winnipeg

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and great price! On time, fast removal and great staff. Nick is awesome.
  • L
    Lynn
    December 2021

    City: Flamborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Flamborough by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very efficient service and at a good price. The bin was delivered sooner than expected and there was follow up to check if it was ready to be picked up. Will use the service again.
  • M
    Monica
    December 2021

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • T
    Tara
    December 2021

    City: Petrolia / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Petrolia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    The email reply was prompt and the quote was reasonable compared to other local companies. We chose to rent from another company only based on availability.
  • A
    Al
    December 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I called and left a message. They got back to me promptly and were able to get a bin out the same day. Barely two hours later and it was on our driveway which really saved the day. We filled put in our load (a couple tons of bricks that would have been a disaster if I had to move them in my minivan) and they picked it up the next day. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use them again.
  • S
    Scott
    December 2021

    City: Kentville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fully recommend. Everything from the initial contact, to the final payment went smoothly. Price was lower than I was expecting, too. Zero complaints.

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    December 2021
    Thank you for review and allowing us to provide you our service, we really appreciate it and your business!
  • A
    Amber
    December 2021

    City: Blackfalds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was extremely happy with the service and the price. Texting for communication made it easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this company and I already have recommended them to family and friends in the area who plan on using them for their big spring cleaning.
  • S
    Sasquatch
    December 2021

    City: Innisfail / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfail by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our experience with CCT BINS was quick, smooth and worry free. Koltyn was quick to answer any question and the drop off pickup of the bin was prompted. I would 100% used and recommend CCT BINS again!
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.