Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Melody July 2019

    City: Newmarket

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Newmarket by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good customer service and the bin was there and gone when they said it would be.
  • Tim July 2019

    City: Bobcaygeon

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bobcaygeon by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service and staff. On time delivery and pick up. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you very much.
  • Janet July 2019

    City: Acton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Acton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dropped off early so we got an early start on bringing out the debris! Picked up when I asked. Very reasonable pricing and saved me the work hauling down the street for big garbage or the bigger expense of renting a truck to take to the dump myself! Already planning to get it again for another Reno and hoard removal soon! Highly recommend to anyone!
  • Christa July 2019

    City: Radville

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Radville by Regens Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Katie July 2019

    City: Dresden

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dresden by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Kelly July 2019

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I can’t say enough good about dumpster rental depot. When I was looking for a bin to remove all my junk getting ready to sell my house I was so frustrated as finding out what size I needed and how much it would be seemed impossible to get the information until they called me back from the dumpster depot with all the information I needed and then some. Not only did I get the information but friendly generous was my experience. They arrived on time and couldn’t have been better and the best price I could have gotten. 10 out of 10 in my experience. Thank you so much dumpster depot! Kelly.
  • Jim July 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service-congrats!
  • Kathy July 2019

    City: Wetaskiwin

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wetaskiwin by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    So very accommodating, helpful, polite communication was great and they service outside the city ! Highly recommend this company especially Matt! Dealing with him was awesome!! 6 star service
  • Bob July 2019

    City: Ottawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ottawa by Locations Mobil Tech

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    they were awesome it was on time, pickup was on time ,delivery was on time, we had a little issue but they resolved it at no cost.
  • bob July 2019

    City: Campbellford

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellford by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up on time. The driver was courteous and actually listened to whet we wanted. Great job all around.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.