Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • L
    Libby
    September 2021

    City: Pontiac / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pontiac by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service. The bin was delivered on the same day of my request. The receptionist/admin was polite and courteous and excellent to deal with.
  • S
    Steve
    September 2021

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    The device was great. It was very convenient to use there service. I will use them again. My only issue (very minor issue) when I ordered the din to be dropped off I told them when it would be ready for pick up, but I still had to call to tell them I was done with it.
  • J
    joylynn
    September 2021

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very happy with the service and the people , I think it was Tanya that i had spoke with ... I found her very pleasant and understanding and nice thanks Tonya i got it all done !! I would use them again and I will be telling everyone to use them thanks
  • K
    Karen
    September 2021

    City: St. Johns / Province: Newfoundland and Labrador

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Johns by Heave Away

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service, very accommodating and flexible to the dates I needed. Always able to be reached by phone and someone to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend.
  • M
    Mark
    September 2021

    City: Saskatoon / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good day We again have used Lens hauling for our dumpster needs , delivered on time Set in correct position Correct size skip Collected promptly after we were done. We highly recommend Lens hauling for you’r clean up needs .
  • R
    Randy
    September 2021

    City: Oakbank / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakbank by Chuck It junk Removal Winnipeg

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Excellent service at a competitive price. Communication was prompt and professional and bins were delivered and picked up at the times requested. Would use again and recommend to others.
  • R
    Rich
    September 2021

    City: Chatham-Kent / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chatham-Kent by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    QUICK AND EASY. DELIVERY GUY WAS VERY POLITE. NO MARKS LEFT IN MY DRIVEWAY.

    Response from Jomac Disposal Systems

    September 2021
    We appreciate your business and your kind words. We are a small company who strives for customer satisfaction. Thank you Jomac Disposal
  • G
    Guy
    September 2021

    City: Luskville / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Luskville by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and timely pick up!
  • P
    Patrick
    September 2021

    City: St. Stephen / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Stephen by JTR Commercial Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great service but was told it would be picked up after 10 days, it wasn't. Eventually phoned only to be told it was up to me to advise when ready for pickup. Be clear say you need advising pick up when ordering
  • P
    Patti
    September 2021

    City: Orleans / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orleans by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    What a great company. Prompt, professional and courteous. I rented a dumpster over a weekend to clear out my parent’s house. It was delivered first thing Friday morning and picked up Monday afternoon. Perfect length of time. I would highly recommend their service.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • K
    Ken

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • A
    Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • E
    Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • L
    Linda

    City: Embrun / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to follow.
  • T
    Tammy Quin

    City: Greenwood / Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy to maneuver around the site
  • S
    Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire / Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very easy and specific.
  • A
    Amanda Snell

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • T
    Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks.
  • S
    Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • K
    Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham / Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It was easy to use
  • S
    Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    All good
  • M
    Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg / Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    GREAT
  • L
    Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City / Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great thanks!
  • K
    Kim

    City: Calmar / Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    helpful website
  • B
    Brett Easton

    City: Squamish / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast Quoting system!
  • J
    Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan / Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • L
    Louise Conant

    General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • L
    Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • D
    Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s / Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • T
    Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan / Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and good results.
  • P
    Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby / Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • J
    Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Nine out of ten.
  • S
    Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler / Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • B
    Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River / Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars

    Works well.