Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Christine August 2019

    City: Grey Highlands

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Grey Highlands by Wilton Sanitation

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was a great company to deal with. Friendly helpful. The dumpster was delivered quickly. I had no problems. Would definitely recommend them.
  • Stephen August 2019

    City: Gananoque

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gananoque by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Came on time and was picked up on time Driver very helpful We had no problems
  • Dianne August 2019

    City: Kentville

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by LDR Dumpster Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The initial contact I made, found friendly individuals who were knowledgeable and Eager to answer my questions. I got all the answers immediately and did not have to wait, or call back. Despite giving short notice, we got a dumpster quickly and on time. The driver was very friendly and Dropped the dumpster right were we needed it with no issues. Pick up was made the next day after I called to say It was ready. I was very pleased with the expediency of service from start to finish.
  • Michael August 2019

    City: Gatineau

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    quick and good service and good price
  • Perry August 2019

    City: London

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in London by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am so pleased with the timely service I received from the Direct Waste Disposal dumpster rental. Kevin and Dave did everything they could to meet our needs and we are VERY pleased, we will definitely use them again and refer them to any and everyone! Thanks guys!!
  • Gloria August 2019

    City: Cobourg

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cobourg by Bin There Dump That Northumberland County

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The Dumpster Rental through Cobourg Ontario was fantastic. The quote was immediate, the staff were so professional and proficient. A pleasure to deal with them at a very busy and difficult time clearing an estate. I didn't see an email afterwards that might inform me of the final charges and/or provide a receipt. This review request prompted me to check my credit card statement on-line to find out about the final charge. It may be that I missed an email, but if this one is not generally sent, I would suggest it would be a nice notification to get. Thanks so much for your service and your commitment to clean, reliable, and timely equipment delivery and pick up.
  • Albion August 2019

    City: Sauble Beach

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sauble Beach by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    GREAT JOB! We ordered a bin last minute, was sent out promptly, and picked up when it was supposed to be. I would recommend them highly.
  • Carrie August 2019

    City: Hastings

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hastings by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    From the moment I called and spoke to Brittany, to making the arrangements to have it picked up, to the pick up (sorry I didn't get their names) the entire process was easy and very pleasant! I'd suggest this company to everyone! Thank you again! Carrie
  • Michael August 2019

    City: Norfolk County

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Norfolk County by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Staff and driver at Norfolk Disposal where courteous and professional. No problems encountered.
  • Carol August 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service & reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.