Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

Dumpster Rentals Depot Services

  • Jude December 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with the service that I received from Dumpster Rentals Depot. They worked around my schedule they were fast and efficient. I would use them again without question if I needed this service again. I would highly recommend them.
  • Cathy November 2019

    City: Airdrie

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very happy with availability and promptness of service. We were able to get the size we needed delivered within 24 hours of the 1st call. The price was competitive. The communication around drop off and pick up was not great. I requested a text or call when they arrived and it was dropped off early, with no notice and in a location that was not ideal. There also was no communication around pick up until I phoned to inquire, the day after our due date. However these inconveniences were minor and did not affect our use of the bin. I would recommend this company to others based on prompt availability and delivery.
  • Rhona November 2019

    City: Uxbridge

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Uxbridge by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We used Bin There Dump That for our home in Uxbridge, Ontario. Their customer service was excellent. Friendly and professional. Will definitely use them again.
  • Diane November 2019

    City: Belleville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Belleville by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Tom was polite and made sure if at all possible provided anything I asked for. I Was very happy with the process, Refunds were processed promptly. I wish the bin had been a little larger, we had alot of stuff werent sure what size to order.
  • Ross November 2019

    City: Brampton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brampton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Bin was delivered as promised, picked up as promised . We did not even know the bin had been picked up until we went out for an appointment. Driver was very courteous and did an excellent job of dropping the bin and picking it up. Not a clue on the driveway that we had a bin in place for 7 days. Would highly recommend this company , price was also the best we had sourced. RFA, Georgetown On.
  • Craig November 2019

    City: Okotoks

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Okotoks by Contain-A-Way Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service, on schedule drop off and pick ups.
  • Peter November 2019

    City: Wiarton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wiarton by Bin There Dump That Owen Sound

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    If I even am in need of a dumpster service again, Bin There Dump That will again get my business
  • Susanne November 2019

    City: Dufferin County

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Ordering was very easy. Friendly staff. Delivery was great. They put the bin exactly where we wanted it. Picked it up when it was full.
  • Zena November 2019

    City: Richmond Hill

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Richmond Hill by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I would give Dump Squad a five star rating. Rob Bond was really helpful and friendly. I would use this company again.
  • Kayla November 2019

    City: Saskatoon

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by AL's Yard Services Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thank you so much Lorass for your support in our move. We are so thankful to the staff for helping arrange things so our move could go smoothly ~ from all of us at AIDS Saskatoon
  • Show All Customer Testimonials


Online Quotation Service System

  • Ken

    City: Chelsea

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast easy quote system , well done
  • Andrew Matthews

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good System for providing quotes, simple and easy, i like it!
  • Erin June

    City: Chatham-Ken

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    It doesn't mention when the bin will be picked up after filling it.
  • Linda

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Easy to follow.
  • Tammy Quinn

    City: Greenwood

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy to maneuver around the site.
  • Sorena Soltani

    City: Pointe-Claire

    Province: Quebec

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very easy and specific.
  • Amanda Snell

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Was pretty simple hope your rates aren't too high.
  • Todd Constable

    City: Haldimand County

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    This was easy to follow I prefer this but would like to hear from someone to confirm cost etc Thanks
  • Sean Hibbs

    City: Penticton

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This service was very easy to use, only for picking the size of the dumpster.
  • Keisha Johnson

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was easy to use
  • Shirley Armstrong/ Susan Younggren

    City: High River

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All good
  • Milan Lovenjak

    City: Winnipeg

    Province: Manitoba

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    GREAT
  • Laurene Nason

    City: Miramichi City

    Province: New Brunswick

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great thanks!
  • Kim

    City: Calmar

    Province: Alberta

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    helpful website
  • Brett Easton

    City: Squamish

    Province: British Columbia

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast Quoting system!
  • Joey Gagnon

    City: Estevan

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It is easy too follow and fill out.


Local Service Marketing System

  • Louise Conant General Manager, EZ Group of Companies

    City: Oliver

    Province: British Columbia

    Company EZ Group Of Compamies

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Thanks you so much Dumpster Rentals. You have been a huge part in helping us grow! You are a very valuable part of our business. Your service is a big part of why we continue to exceed our projected sales each year. We appreciate your service, expertise and kindness!
  • Lindsey & Kathleen Anderson

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Company Halton Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Love this company. Thanks Dumpster Rental Depot!
  • Dave Ebsary

    City: St. John’s

    Province: Newfoundland And Labrador

    Company Advantage Renobins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent people to deal with, very accommodating.
  • Tony Bellisario

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Company RMS Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great customer service and good results.
  • Perry Saran

    City: Burnaby

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Soffit King

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dumpster rental was like having a salesperson on your payroll, without actually having to have one! The sales leads that dumpster rentals brought to our attention had everything to do with our business model, so we easily converted over 98% into actual sales. Dumpster Rentals gave our business exposure to e-commerce seamlessly. This system works!
  • Jeremy Blocksom

    City: Red Deer

    Province: Alberta

    Company Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Nine out of ten.
  • Shannon Hearn

    City: Whistler

    Province: British Columbia

    Company ClearSite

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very Happy with this service....They are quick to fix any issues along the way and the referrals keep coming in....Thx.
  • Burt Campbell

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Company Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.5 stars
    Works well.