Dumpster Rental In Kingston, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services First Capital Disposal
Get Quotes or call (613) 530-2468, ext.102

First Capital Disposal

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Joe December 2019

    City: Kingston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Roll Off Containers in Kingston by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great people to talk to, Ordering a container was very easy, service was on time and very reasonably priced.. I totally recommend them! joe.
  • Lea October 2019

    City: Kingston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kingston by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I requested a quote from two companies. Both arrived very quickly. I chose First Capital and called. I was able to have a dumpster delivered same day. We had it for a week and the charge was less expensive than the competitors. I would absolutely use their services again.
  • Roland October 2019

    City: Kingston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kingston by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service and very friendly and helpful staff
  • Ashley September 2019

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    friendly staff, and from the other options we found, they were the cheapest. Was great being able to have the bin for the entire week aswell. Great service! Thanks!
  • Stephen August 2019

    City: Gananoque

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gananoque by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Came on time and was picked up on time Driver very helpful We had no problems
  • Theresa July 2019

    City: Gananoque

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gananoque by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We were very happy with the whole experience! We were shown how to open and close the big doors. Friendly service people. My garage looks great! We would definitely recommend to our friends and if necessary, use them again!
  • Jessica June 2019

    City: Westport

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Carol June 2019

    City: Kingston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kingston by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service!! Delivered on time and very professional!
  • Mike March 2019

    City: Westport

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick to respond and helped us get the dumpster we needed and put in place. We ran into a few days of cold weather which slowed our progress but they worked with us. In the end it work out great getting rid of all the stuff we had.
  • Roy January 2019

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Good response to my requests. Delivery was as scheduled, the dumpster was in good shape and positioned in a good place. Probably should have ordered a larger one but that one is on me. Good communications from Capital One as to our status and pick up etc.
  • Tammy October 2018

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am so impressed by this company ! We called they came delivered we finished they picked up but in between all that they told us exactly what was going to happen and costs involved . Fast courteous helpful who could want anything more . The prices we comparable with other companies in the area but for the fantastic service I would use this company again and again !!!!!!
  • Ronald August 2018

    City: Kingston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kingston by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I dealt with Nicole 100% via email, she was on top of my request, from the git go and everything executed flawlessly, from start to end.
  • Ruth August 2018

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    My Husband and I are very happy with your container service. Container dropped off when needed. We were very happy how we were treated when we called to order container and to schedule pickup. We were treated in a cordial and considerate manner. Definitely five star rating for sure. We will not hesitate to use your container service again if Xperia ever should require another one if your containers in the future. We would highly recommend Dumpsters Rental Depot to anyone who requires a container. Fast delivery and pickup. B
  • Stuart August 2018

    City: Westport

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Westport by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We had a great experience with our rental. Delivery was on time pick up was 2 days past the original date but was not charged to us. I reccomend this company for dumpster rentals and will use the company again.
  • Mike June 2018

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was very pleased with your service. After entering my request through your website I received a call back within an hour. Nicole was pleasant and knowledgeable. When the dumpster was dropped off at my site the driver was friendly and accommodating. The call back I received to make sure that I was indeed ready to have the bin picked up was a nice touch. Thank you.