Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Sed March 2020

    City: Port Perry

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Perry by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service; both representatives I talked to were knowledgeable and very helpful. Prices are fair too.
  • Bob March 2020

    City: Lindsay

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lindsay by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with the prompt and courteous service provided by Bin There Dump That. I used a 12 yard bin, which worked out very well and proved to be quite cost effective.
  • Alan March 2020

    City: Uxbridge

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Uxbridge by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This was the easiest thing ever. I called and asked for a bin to be delivered on a Saturday morning. It was there by 9 am. When I had finished with it on a subsequent Sunday I called and left a message for it to be picked up. On Monday morning I received a phone call to let me know that the bin had been picked up. Could not have been for convenient.
  • Ted March 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I highly recommend everyone to use this company. Very professional, they deliverd bin, and took bin away, as promised. I will use them in the future. Thanks
  • Vonda March 2020

    City: Bridgewater

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bridgewater by G.E.'S All Trucking

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    In our moving process, getting a dumpster was the best thing we've done! The process was very painless and the people were wonderful to deal with. The dumpster arrived promptly and was removed the same way. Thanks GE for a great experience.
  • Melanie March 2020

    City: Brandon

    Province: Manitoba

    Service: Junk Removal in Brandon by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We had the company come in and clean out an estate home with lots of stuff that wasn't worth salvaging and a garage literally full. They came in and took a load off of our minds by loading it and taking it all away. They were professional and worked continuously for 7 hours. I would highly recommend this company to help with your clean out needs.
  • Rosalind March 2020

    City: Pemberton

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Pemberton by GFL Environmental - Squamish, BC

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Nicole was very friendly and informative on the phone.
  • Sherri March 2020

    City: Innisfil

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfil by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I spoke with Peter from RMS Disposal and we came to an exceptional agreement. Very pleased that he contacted me immediately after the pick up to resolve our situation of picking up late and having wet debris. I will be using them again in the future when we complete our renovation. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
  • Gerry March 2020

    City: Quispamsis

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Quispamsis by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivered on time and picked up when called.
  • Julie March 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service really great driver Thank you
  • cathy February 2020

    City: Airdrie

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We rented a dumpster in Airdrie. New Earth was very quick to deliver , ( next day)The driver positioned it perfectly for our project . Bin was perfect size and had a swing open door you could walk stuff in . Overall great service.
  • Robert February 2020

    City: Camrose

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Camrose by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very impressed with my experience with renting a bin, with in camrose, friendly and helpful from the beginning to end of using the bin. I will be returning to use their services again, reasonable prices and excellent customer service. Thanks
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  43   Next   ►