Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Ivan November 2019

    City: Simcoe

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simcoe by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I have used Dumpster Rental Depot twice in the past month as I am renovating my house. The dumptser was dropped off early in the day and I was able to get in a full days work. When I was finished, it was picked up the following day. I would not hesitate is using them again or recommending them to others. - Ivan Palmer, Simcoe, Ontario
  • Mac November 2019

    City: Wasaga Beach

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wasaga Beach by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great communications and service. Driver's are careful and delivery dumpster where and when, exactly as requested.
  • Mary November 2019

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    All aspects of our service was outstanding starting with Connie and also a great delivery driver. Thank you!!!
  • Mike November 2019

    City: Windsor

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by McAdoo's Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Top notch, from initial call, to responsive delivery, and pick-up when complete. Highly recommend.
  • Terry November 2019

    City: Marmora

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Marmora by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service from Tom. Dropped off and picked up on time (with short notice)...
  • Darrell November 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    My bin was delivered promptly and deposited with care as to make it easy to fill. Both the driver who delivered it and the one who picked it up were professional and informative. Service was excellent and I will be using Ferro in the future.
  • Michelle October 2019

    City: Moncton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The Fero crew were great to deal with. From booking with Emily to the two gentlemen who dropped off and picked up the bin. Easy and very convenient.
  • Bill October 2019

    City: Angus

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Angus by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The dumpster was delivered when I was told it would be there. There was no muss no fuss called for pick up and they where there right away. Thanks so much
  • K October 2019

    City: Sackville

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sackville by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    First time renting a bin, the person on the phone was friendly, helpful. They went out of the way to fit their drop off and pick up time in a tight window for me. Great service, would recommend and will use again.
  • Dianne October 2019

    City: Erin

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by Bin Express & Junk Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Judith October 2019

    City: Campbellford

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellford by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I used Load-n-Lift from Colborne Ontario. Great service. Reasonable price. Would call again.
  • Heather October 2019

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hi Our rental experience was fantastic :) Great staff when I called and a friendly delivery man - nice to deal with everyone there. Thanks Heather
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  39   Next   ►