Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • H
    Heather
    June 2022

    City: Comox / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Junk Removal in Comox by DBL Disposal Services Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very quick to arrange drop off. And very smooth process with delivery. Affordable fees and excellent customer service skills. Thanks so much!
  • D
    Deron
    June 2022

    City: Grand Forks / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Grand Forks by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Everyone was very polite and professional easy to deal with and set up the account for our dumpster.
  • J
    Jennifer
    June 2022

    City: Brandon / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Junk Removal in Brandon by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great company to work with. Pleasant over the phone, delivered and picked up bin on time. Would recommend!
  • D
    Dana
    June 2022

    City: Lindsay / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lindsay by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    awewsome customer service delivery and pick up was flawless couldn t have asked for better service thanks
  • S
    Steve
    June 2022

    City: Wetaskiwin / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wetaskiwin by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    An easy and efficient way of getting a rid of my construction and home materials. The bin was asked to be dropped off early at no extra charge which I gladly agreed to. It was delivered exactly to where I wanted it and promptly picked up. The cost was exactly what was discussed. Excellent service…will definitely recommend and use again. Steve
  • B
    Brenda
    June 2022

    City: Kamloops / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kamloops by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service , very efficient. Highly recommend.

    Response from EZbins (2018)

    June 2022
    Thank you Brenda!!!
  • H
    Helder
    June 2022

    City: Strathroy / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathroy by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    very good, prompt
  • H
    Helen
    June 2022

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Airdrie by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The person, Tara, i have been dealing with has been so helpful and accomadating, did not know you rented the dumpster bins, something I will keep on our list for next year for our rodeo as well, as well I will be sending a quote for home use this summer

    Response from Straight Flush Rentals

    June 2022
    Hello Helen, Thank you for the great review. As a small family owned company, we strive on giving great customer service and I am happy that Tara help you with everything that you needed. Thanks again. Cindy - owner
  • M
    Mike
    June 2022

    City: Clive / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Clive by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good prompt service, very much appreciated
  • P
    Paul
    June 2022

    City: Wolfville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wolfville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I had a very positive experience with Best Bins. The owner Lamont made the whole process run smooth, from drop-off to pick-up. The bin was just right for my needs and in almost new condition, which ensured that the doors operated with ease. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    June 2022
    Thank you for recommending us to others. We are pleased your experience with us was a positive one. It was a pleasure dropping off a bin to you.
  • V
    Virginia
    June 2022

    City: Windsor / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service friendly and informative staff answered all my questions

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    June 2022
    Thank you for the favourable review. Please feel free to contact us anytime in the future.
  • D
    David
    June 2022

    City: Belleville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Belleville by Maple Bin Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very good service, and good to deal with over the phone
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  107   Next   ►