Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Tricia April 2021

    City: Greater Sudbury

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Greater Sudbury by Starcrete Disposal Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. It was placed exactly where we wanted it put. Thanks for the great service
  • sharon April 2021

    City: Vernon

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vernon by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Our garbage can was missed on our regular day due to our position of bin and parked cars in our cul de sac. One phone call to explain and it was picked up the next day. This is excellent service from this company~
  • Peter April 2021

    City: Blainville

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blainville by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service ,arrived on time Taken when asked Driver very professional, Will definitely use again on my next contract Peter Mtl
  • Orval April 2021

    City: Pembroke

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pembroke by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We did not rent a unit.
  • Shelley April 2021 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeffery was so patient with all my inquires as to size etc., The Bin was left exactly where I asked it to be left as I had concerns about being able to get into the back yard with my dog. The Bin its self was clean and no debris around it. I had ample room to get around and open the back door for larger items. I highly recommend JR Bin Disposal for your next clean up.
  • Tracy April 2021

    City: Parkland County

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Demolition in Parkland County by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service! They kept me informed every step of the way and showed up on time and completed everything in less time than they estimated. I would highly recommend using them to anyone!
  • Jim April 2021

    City: St. Marys

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Marys by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent rates, timely & professional service. It is just that simple.
  • Kathy April 2021

    City: Hamilton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with your service, everyone was very helpful. I will be using your services again and will let all my friends know how great you are.
  • Cor April 2021 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They make it easy, fast and reliable. Superior customer service- very responsive.
  • Chris April 2021

    City: Beamsville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Beamsville by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service at a better price. Picked up and dropped off multiple loads all with easy deffs recomend them!!!
  • Tammie March 2021

    City: St. Thomas

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Thomas by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They were easy to get hold of, and the delivery was timely and just where we wanted it. When the invoice came I was surprised at how reasonable it was! Will use their service again!
  • Heather March 2021

    City: Sherwood Park

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Appreciate the good communication and the effort to get the bin in.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  75   Next   ►