Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Tony January 2020

    City: Beeton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Beeton by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very happy with service.
  • Rob January 2020

    City: Shelburne

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great people to deal with They really take of you I will always used this company Good job thanks again
  • Pamela January 2020

    City: Parkland County

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parkland County by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very responsive, , great price, fast and effective!! My communication with Nathan was purely thru email, which was great! Would highly recommend!
  • Steve January 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very prompt service. They delivered dumpster on time and picked up loaded dumpster on date requested. I recommend this company.
  • Bill January 2020

    City: Collingwood

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Collingwood by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was a fantastic experience that we ordered the dumpster and completed the project on a very short notice. The bin was delivered as new and removed without a trace. Totally ease of mind. Thank you for the great jobs!
  • Craig January 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great all around service
  • gary January 2020

    City: Peterborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great job!! Prompt, we would definitely recommend to anybody needing a dump bin sevice
  • Neil December 2019

    City: Erin

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, and customer support was amazing.
  • Clayton December 2019

    City: Airdrie

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent communication, great price. Communicated accurately throughout the rental. No surprises! Great service!
  • Cindy December 2019

    City: Pierrefonds

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pierrefonds by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They delivered within 3hours of my request! Planks were put down to not damage the pavé unis, and keeping the container for an extra few days was no issue and not expensive. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Greg December 2019

    City: Bridgewater

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bridgewater by G.E.'S All Trucking

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Was a few days late, which was close to missing the start of the project. Every time I called to ask they said this day but it wasn’t. Also I should be getting some of my deposit back, I only had one material but I haven’t yet!!! 500.00 to throw away some shingles is ridiculous
  • Danielle December 2019

    City: Montréal Rive-sud

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Montréal Rive-sud by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very responsive and helpful contact at Alpine Moteur. Would refer them to others.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  41   Next   ►