Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Melody July 2019

    City: Newmarket

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Newmarket by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good customer service and the bin was there and gone when they said it would be.
  • Tim July 2019

    City: Bobcaygeon

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bobcaygeon by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service and staff. On time delivery and pick up. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you very much.
  • Janet July 2019

    City: Acton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Acton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dropped off early so we got an early start on bringing out the debris! Picked up when I asked. Very reasonable pricing and saved me the work hauling down the street for big garbage or the bigger expense of renting a truck to take to the dump myself! Already planning to get it again for another Reno and hoard removal soon! Highly recommend to anyone!
  • Christa July 2019

    City: Radville

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Radville by Regens Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Katie July 2019

    City: Dresden

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dresden by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Kelly July 2019

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I can’t say enough good about dumpster rental depot. When I was looking for a bin to remove all my junk getting ready to sell my house I was so frustrated as finding out what size I needed and how much it would be seemed impossible to get the information until they called me back from the dumpster depot with all the information I needed and then some. Not only did I get the information but friendly generous was my experience. They arrived on time and couldn’t have been better and the best price I could have gotten. 10 out of 10 in my experience. Thank you so much dumpster depot! Kelly.
  • Jim July 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service-congrats!
  • Kathy July 2019

    City: Wetaskiwin

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wetaskiwin by Waste-Co Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    So very accommodating, helpful, polite communication was great and they service outside the city ! Highly recommend this company especially Matt! Dealing with him was awesome!! 6 star service
  • Bob July 2019

    City: Ottawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ottawa by Locations Mobil Tech

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    they were awesome it was on time, pickup was on time ,delivery was on time, we had a little issue but they resolved it at no cost.
  • bob July 2019

    City: Campbellford

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellford by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up on time. The driver was courteous and actually listened to whet we wanted. Great job all around.
  • Carol July 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    One of the simplest way of renting a dumpster!
  • Jaki July 2019

    City: St. George

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Junk Removal in St. George by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We would of been lost without Ferro...they certainly are helping with our renovation project.. They are prompt on delievery and pick up. And Air Miles is an added bonus too!
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  31   Next   ►