Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • E
    Ed
    July 2021

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    My first time experience utilizing Bin There Dump That, Orangeville, was an absolute pleasure. Booking the bin was super easy. The employee who dropped off and picked up the bin was a very friendly gentleman. And an added bonus, due to a crazy amount of rain on a couple of the days during our one week rental, we were running behind on our project, and they let us hold on to the bin for an extra day with no added cost. Will highly recommend you to family and friends. Thanks!!
  • B
    Brittany
    July 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins Review: Absolutely impressed with the service from start to finish. Extremely quick communication, very professional, and the entire experience was extremely easy! I wish I could rate beyond 5 stars. I generally don't leave reviews, but the service was honestly so great that I had to make sure others knew about it. We will absolutely be back again for our next project/reno/etc, thanks to everyone at Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins for a smooth and seamless experience.
  • L
    Laird
    July 2021

    City: Sarnia / Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Was a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient in all aspects. Very quick delivery and a pleasure to talk to. Price was very reasonable and were quick in picking the dumpster up. Will not hesitate to contact them again which maybe sooner than later.

    Response from Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    July 2021
    Thank you so much for picking Wilson's 5 Star for your Bin Rental Services!!
  • A
    Albert
    July 2021

    City: Goderich / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Goderich by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • M
    Mike
    July 2021

    City: Nanaimo / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank you for your help in doing a difficult job, your bins were on site as requested(on short notice ) they were taken away and replaced when and as requested(I was able to do this from the mainland with no problems. Tanks again.
  • M
    Michel
    July 2021

    City: Glencoe / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Glencoe by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service!

    Response from Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    July 2021
    Thank you so much for your business!!
  • V
    vince
    July 2021

    City: Olds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Olds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very pleased to have rented this bin, the delivery was prompt and exactly where I needed it. The cost was phenomenal! Lower than anticipated. When I called for pickup again very promptly came. I would highly recommend.
  • G
    Gordon
    July 2021

    City: Waterloo / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterloo by Bin Boss Disposal Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    HOPE EXCEEDED! These folks are the nicest, friendliest, most helpful and professional people! I called more than a half dozen others and while BTDT wasn't the least cost, they were HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE in value and ease of process! We were blown away! Some may dismiss it as just a dumpster and garbage but these people made it easy, smooth and seemless. From calling in to doing EXACTLY what they said they would do, when they said they would do it and offering assistance with above and beyond information that was a HUGE help to me but really wasn't a part of their deal. WOW! Wish there were 100 stars! Can't recommend them highly enough! These folks are the REAL DEAL! With much abundant gratitude always,
  • S
    Sara
    July 2021

    City: Gravenhurst / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gravenhurst by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Went thru DRD and was set up with Gignac Bins (Bracebridge). Highly recommend! They had the best prices for rental and tipping fees out of any of the local bin rental companies and they were great to deal with. Don't even waste your time calling anyone else, go straight to them - you wont be disappointed.

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    July 2021
    Thank you very much for your positive review. We make every effort to put our customers needs first. Have a great summer.
  • W
    Wayne
    July 2021

    City: Dresden / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dresden by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very pleased with the bin service: fast delivery...dropped unit in great safe and accessible location to building without direction...Unit looked good, not an eyesore....gave us extra time with the unit...friendly communication with office staff. The price of rental was good. The only thing that I missed was accessible door to load the heavy stuff. Definately would recommend this service.
  • J
    June
    July 2021

    City: Wainwright / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wainwright by Quest Disposal & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We didn’t end up using you put what question I asked was answer right away .
  • D
    Duane
    July 2021

    City: Strathmore / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Strathmore by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Tim at Mandel Waste came to my rescue when I was in despite need of a garbage bin, and delivered me another when I ran out of room.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  86   Next   ►