Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • W
    wayne
    October 2021

    City: Flesherton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Flesherton by Wilton Sanitation

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very pleased with the service and had to order additional bins and they were able to accommodate me! Very impressive
  • P
    Pamela
    October 2021

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Haldimand County by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent customer service. The lady on the phone is quite knowledgeable and super helpful and friendly. Wouldn't go any where else for my dumpster!

    Response from R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    October 2021
    thank you for your very kind words.
  • M
    Mike
    October 2021

    City: Niagara Falls / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great Service. Arrived on time, was picked up on time. Never would have known it was in the driveway. No hassles. I would recommend this service.

    Response from Cotton Inc.

    October 2021
    Thank you for the great review...please call again if a bin is required...it was a pleasure having you as a customer... service is our number one priority
  • K
    Kyra
    October 2021

    City: Haldimand County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Haldimand County by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    They were quick to communicate and were able to get me a dumpster last minute and their prices are fair!
  • M
    Martine
    October 2021

    City: Montréal Rive-nord / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Montréal Rive-nord by Alpine Mini-Conteneur

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    From the moment I called for information to the time the container was picked up , the service exceeded my expectations. I happened to go outside when the driver was picking up, Mario, he help me add a few remaining pieces with a smile and a “Thank You for your business “ exceptional !!!
  • G
    Gentry
    October 2021

    City: Rockland / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockland by Laurent Leblanc Ltd.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Everything was fine except for the time the dumpster was delivered. I was expecting it early in the morning. I would like to have been told that you planned to deliver it in the afternoon.
  • S
    Samsom
    October 2021

    City: Virden / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Virden by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    Services overall were fairly decent. They responded rather quickly when called and asked for the bin to be emptied.

    Response from MWM Environmental

    October 2021
    Hi Thank you very much for the review!!! We always strive to be the best in the industry.
  • J
    John
    October 2021

    City: Fort MacLeod / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fort MacLeod by Platinum Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Really great service no complaints at all!! Use again for sure if i need them ! Hope i do not have to use as its because tenant trashed house but i would highly recommend

    Response from Platinum Disposal

    October 2021
    Hi John, Thanks for the awesome review, we really appreciate it! Great working with you as well!
  • S
    Shelley
    October 2021

    City: Windsor / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by Clean-Ups Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Your service was great! Very convenient and reliable! Would definitely recommend it to others and would also come back to use your services again!

    Response from Clean-Ups Disposal Services

    October 2021
    Thank you very much. We work hard at having a positive relationship with our customers. Repeat customers and referrals are the backbone of our business.
  • J
    Judith
    October 2021

    City: St. Catharines / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Catharines by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The staff including Steve, who dropped and picked up the bin along with Connie who did all the scheduelinh were outstanding. This company is A!++++. Everyone is friendly, helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The bin itself was roomy, well maintained and not an eyesore because it was well maintained in appearance. I would 100% recommend this company above any other company. Judith Zarubiak

    Response from Cotton Inc.

    October 2021
    Thank you very much for the compliments. Service is our number one priority. Please call us any time if you require a bin, you were a pleasure to deal with.
  • S
    Susanne
    October 2021

    City: St. Catharines / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Catharines by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Renting this bin was so easy. Customer service was exceptional! This is the second time I have used this service and I would recommend them to anyone who needed a bin for large or small projects.

    Response from Cotton Inc.

    October 2021
    Thank you very much for the great review. Customer service is our number one commitment!!
  • P
    Paula
    October 2021

    City: Simcoe / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simcoe by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  94   Next   ►