Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Nicole February 2019

    City: Tatamagouche

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Tatamagouche by G & D Handy Helpers

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I requested a quote weeks ago and still haven’t heard back..
  • Frederic February 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    I had to put a star but I would have put 0/5 if I could...I m still waiting for my quote...not too impressed let me tell you!
  • Randy February 2019

    City: Simcoe

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Simcoe by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Everything was good, Thanks
  • Joe February 2019

    City: Windsor

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by Clean-Ups Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    So far I am pleased with the response I got on my request for a quote. I will likely use your service in the near future.
  • Bruno February 2019

    City: Perth

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Perth by All Season Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Kristi February 2019

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Friendly and efficient ordering system. Prompt and quick delivery and pick up. The bin was clean when delivered. I defiantly recommend Dumpster Rentals Depot.
  • Lindsay February 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    These guys are the best ! They showed up when they said they would, gave us great rates, and were very easy to deal with during a very tough time (trees crushed our mobile).. Thank you Dumster Rentals
  • Monica January 2019

    City: Hamilton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service. Easy to book everything online and dumpster was delivered right on time to our house, then picked up the same day I called to have it picked up. Reasonably priced, compared to competition. Was everything we needed.
  • Tim January 2019

    City: Shediac

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Junk Removal in Shediac by 1888JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service at a reasonable price. Your representative Chris was very helpful. I highly recommend.
  • Roy January 2019

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Good response to my requests. Delivery was as scheduled, the dumpster was in good shape and positioned in a good place. Probably should have ordered a larger one but that one is on me. Good communications from Capital One as to our status and pick up etc.
  • Bill January 2019

    City: Belleville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Belleville by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    The bin was as described, delivered and picked up on time. However, the 'Operational Admin Charge' of $22.37 (plus HST) that was listed on the bill was never mentioned in the quote. I don't even know what it is. I shouldn't be getting surprises on my bill after the service is complete and my credit card charged.
  • Iryna January 2019

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal Services Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I had an inquiry about dumpster rental. I had received a quick response and information I was looking for. Manager was very helpful.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  20   Next   ►