Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Margaret July 2020

    City: Athabasca

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Athabasca by Quest Disposal & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Speedy informative reply and quote received promptly. Seemed friendly too. thanks
  • Derek July 2020

    City: Chatham-Kent

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chatham-Kent by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Already done. Very happy with personnel and promptness and care in fulfilling the need. Very good on the pricing. See you in two weeks. Derek Parry P.S. there is no 'Leave Review' button!
  • Martine July 2020

    City: Listowel

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast & Friendly Service. We had the best experience. I suggest this company to anyone.
  • Kevin July 2020

    City: Regina

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Exceptional service from start to finish .. Will definitely use again .. And would have highly recommend .. Cheers
  • Maureen July 2020

    City: Norfolk County

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Norfolk County by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service
  • David June 2020

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service and reasonable cost. The staff and drivers are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Cotton Inc dumpster rentals to anyone!
  • Sean June 2020

    City: Arnprior

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Arnprior by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Found the employees to be helpful and honest in their dealings. Bin was on time and pick up was clean and quick. We would definitely use Mr Dumpster service again and would recommend them to friends and family.
  • Chris June 2020

    City: Almonte

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Almonte by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I enquired about the rates and size of bins as I was not quite familiar with what size I required. Shawn Burton responded immediately and explained and answered all my questions. Reserved 2 Bins on two different occasions and they were delivered on date expected. Would definitely recommend Dumpster Rental Depot without hesitation. Thanks Chris
  • Philip June 2020

    City: Waubaushene

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waubaushene by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Well what can i say about Jeffs Junk... ... they provided me with size bin i requested at a fair price ... the bin was delivered when promised and positioned in the yard in good position to the house ... they removed the bin at the time stated ... the final price after they weighed the garbage was quite fair Overall i would have to say 'what more could you ask for' in service...they fulfilled all my requirements in a timely and professional manner from the girl in the office to the ones who delivered the bin. Would definitely use them again and have told a few people already. Easy to do business with.
  • Valerie June 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I couldn't so for better service, and the rate was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future!
  • Sheena June 2020

    City: Beeton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Beeton by Bin There Dump That York Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and upbeat.
  • Richard June 2020

    City: Markham

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Markham by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Overall, I was very satisfied with the service provided to me. Phone contact to arrange an order for drop-off and pick-up was very efficient. Email communications were clear and complete. Final invoicing contained absolutely no surprises. Both drivers (drop-off and pick-up) were extremely courteous and careful. The bin itself was exactly what was needed and was clean when delivered. I will use this service again, definitely. Recommended.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  55   Next   ►