Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Helen April 2019

    City: Alliston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Alliston by Big Yellow Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Drop off was when they said and pu was the same... highly recommend also affordable..
  • mike April 2019

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Big Yellow Bins

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Received my quote on a dumpster rental quickly and answered my questions. Prices were very reasonable overall very happy with their service so far
  • Brent April 2019

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbell River by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Haley April 2019

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars
    Since I sent a request in for rental information on Mar 31 and still have not received an email or a phone call I'd say my impression isn't great.
  • Bonnie April 2019

    City: New Westminster

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in New Westminster by Orange Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fabulous service! The dumpster was dropped off and removed exactly as I had requested. Thank you for making the job easy because of your excellent service.
  • Matthew April 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Even though I didn’t end up using this company in the end, the customer service I received was the best I’ve ever had. I will definitely use this company in the future.
  • Bernie April 2019

    City: Boston

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Boston by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Fast service, delivered as promised and were also able to quickly swap a bin so we could keep our unexpectedly extended project going!
  • Mr April 2019

    City: St. Albert

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Albert by 220-JUNK Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great, delivered exactly what was promised. The bin was clean, delivered exactly where and when promised, and picked as requested with no mess or any issue. If required we would certainly use again.
  • Kelly April 2019

    City: Waterdown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Margaret April 2019

    City: Goderich

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Goderich by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Arrival and pick-up was prompt. Size of bin perfect for our purpose. Friendly, helpful staff. Length of rental time available meant we didn't have to rush to get it filled.
  • Felipe April 2019

    City: Waterloo

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterloo by BIN EXPRESS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good service good communication and cheaper then other
  • Kelly April 2019

    City: Waterdown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeffry contacted me almost immediately when I emailed to inquire. Excellent service very happy with the service. I will need the service again very soon and will definitely contact Jeffery.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  23   Next   ►