Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • D
    Debbie
    July 2024

    City: Ladysmith / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Junk Removal in Ladysmith by Trash2Go Disposal Inc.

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    Left multiple messages and didn't hear from anyone. Went with a different company and received outstanding service. You snooze you lose.
  • S
    Sheri
    July 2024

    City: Crossfield / Province: Alberta

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Crossfield by Straight Flush Rentals

    Rated us as 1.0 stars

    They were great at the beginning with their communication with the quote but when it came to the delivery day - we could not get ahold of them. Tried for two days. In the end we did not end up renting from them and still have not heard back.
  • M
    Michael
    July 2024

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    delivered right on time and picked up exactly when specified, I have no complaints, the service was excellent. Thank you !
  • E
    Eva
    July 2024

    City: Gravenhurst / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gravenhurst by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service. This is my first time to use any dumpsters. I didn't know what size would be the best, so I asked for help and got the perfect size. Delivery was on time as requested. Ground was softer from the rain but the road wasn't damaged by the delivery truck at all. My note not to drive on softer ground was read and respected. I kept the container for 5 days. Pickup was also completed as requested. DRD provided excellent service. Will use them again if and when needed.

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    July 2024
    Thank you Eva for your kind review. We strive to provide the best customer service at the best possible price. Enjoy your summer. Moe Gignac
  • J
    Jeff
    July 2024

    City: Lindsay / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lindsay by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very pleased with the service provided. Jackie was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Bin arrived quickly and pick up was prompt. Highly recommend this company,
  • C
    Chris
    July 2024

    City: Perth / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Perth by All Season Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast and professional service. Exactly as needed. First rate.

    Response from Dumpster Rentals Depot

    July 2024
    Thank you, Chris! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our service.
  • R
    Robyn
    July 2024

    City: St. Thomas / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Thomas by Handy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great company to deal with! Highly recommend.

    Response from Dumpster Rentals Depot

    July 2024
    Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Handy Bins. Your recommendation means a lot, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Customer Success Team Dumpster Rentals Depot.
  • Y
    Yvonne
    July 2024

    City: Combermere / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Combermere by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    My family was very pleased with the DRD dumpster rental service. The employees were very easy to communicate with. They were punctual. We will use their services again for sure.

    Response from Dumpster Rentals Depot

    July 2024
    Dear Yvonne, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family were pleased with our dumpster rental service. Our team takes great pride in being easy to communicate with and punctual, so your feedback means a lot to us. We're delighted to know that you plan to use our services again in the future. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, The DRD Dumpster Rental Team
  • S
    Sandra
    July 2024

    City: Plamondon / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Plamondon by Lac La Biche Sanitation (Quest)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Driver was great and pricing was fair. I would recommend this company
  • H
    Henri
    July 2024

    City: Stratford / Province: Prince Edward Island

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Stratford by Throne Depot Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service was timely, clean and well priced. We had compliments on the cleanliness of the portable toilet.
  • J
    jeff
    July 2024

    City: Wiarton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wiarton by Good Bye Junk

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    What a great company to deal with, excellent communication and they even cleaned up the shingles nails under the dumpster when they picked it up. Definitely will use them again.
  • G
    Gary
    July 2024

    City: Windsor / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great and affordable service. Tried to get dumpsters from other suppliers in the past, but they never returned our calls. Best bins got back to me right away. Best Bins is the best!
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  145   Next   ►