Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • K
    Kate
    January 2022

    City: Elora / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Elora by Bin Express and Junk Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Responsive and great to work with. Very friendly driver who accommodated our request for bin location. Recommended!
  • D
    Dan
    January 2022

    City: Saskatoon / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and great communication. I would highly recommend them.

    Response from Allans Disposal Services

    January 2022
    thank you very much . have a wonderful day
  • C
    Christie
    December 2021

    City: Selkirk / Province: Manitoba

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Selkirk by Chuck It junk Removal Winnipeg

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and great price! On time, fast removal and great staff. Nick is awesome.
  • L
    Lynn
    December 2021

    City: Flamborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Flamborough by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very efficient service and at a good price. The bin was delivered sooner than expected and there was follow up to check if it was ready to be picked up. Will use the service again.
  • M
    Monica
    December 2021

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • T
    Tara
    December 2021

    City: Petrolia / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Petrolia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    The email reply was prompt and the quote was reasonable compared to other local companies. We chose to rent from another company only based on availability.
  • A
    Al
    December 2021

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I called and left a message. They got back to me promptly and were able to get a bin out the same day. Barely two hours later and it was on our driveway which really saved the day. We filled put in our load (a couple tons of bricks that would have been a disaster if I had to move them in my minivan) and they picked it up the next day. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use them again.
  • S
    Scott
    December 2021

    City: Kentville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kentville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fully recommend. Everything from the initial contact, to the final payment went smoothly. Price was lower than I was expecting, too. Zero complaints.

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    December 2021
    Thank you for review and allowing us to provide you our service, we really appreciate it and your business!
  • A
    Amber
    December 2021

    City: Blackfalds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was extremely happy with the service and the price. Texting for communication made it easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this company and I already have recommended them to family and friends in the area who plan on using them for their big spring cleaning.
  • S
    Sasquatch
    December 2021

    City: Innisfail / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfail by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our experience with CCT BINS was quick, smooth and worry free. Koltyn was quick to answer any question and the drop off pickup of the bin was prompted. I would 100% used and recommend CCT BINS again!
  • M
    Mario
    December 2021

    City: Orleans / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orleans by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, very friendly and pleasant to do business with. Will recommend to everyone.

    Response from Bins on Wheels

    December 2021
    Hi Mario, It was a pleasure to work with you. Our priority is to satisfied our clients 100% . Thank you for rated us 5 stars. Hope to do business again. Sincerely yours. Nancy Office Manager
  • D
    Delphine
    December 2021

    City: Guelph / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Guelph by Bin Express and Junk Removal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I rented a bin with Bin Boss and I am very happy about their services. It was easy to rent the bin. The instructions I provided to where to put the bin on the driveway were followed to the T. The staff I talked to on the phone was very friendly. They delivered the bin on time and picked it up as scheduled. I would definitely recommend their services.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  99   Next   ►