Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • W.P. January 2021

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great, friendly service. Easy to work with and the best price we found.
  • Michael January 2021

    City: Hagersville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hagersville by Norfolk Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Amazing service and so quick and easy to do. Very little hassle and much cheaper then other junk removal services. I was very happy with DRD and would gladly use them again the next time I am in need. Highly recommended.
  • Dale January 2021

    City: Spruce Grove

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spruce Grove by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dropped off when they said. The bin showed up and was exactly as described. The people were great to deal with. I will definitely use them again!!
  • Sarah January 2021

    City: Waterdown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service. Price was good. Everything was done perfect especially since we are dealing with a pandemic.
  • David January 2021

    City: Winkler

    Province: Manitoba

    Service: Garbage Bins in Winkler by MWM Environmental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service I couldn’t be happier. Professional and courteous
  • Jon January 2021

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Wilson's were punctual, courteous on the phone and accessible by email. The driver was careful of the driveway at bin drop and polite. Their responsiveness helps keep me on track.
  • Joanne January 2021

    City: Windsor

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Windsor by McAdoo's Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good, friendly service and prompt turnaround times helped us immensely. Would absolutely recommend.
  • Ed January 2021

    City: Bloor West Village

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bloor West Village by Black River Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    From beginning to end the professionalism delivered has been just that. Great experience in dealing with them.
  • Tracy December 2020

    City: Midland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Midland by Guaranteed Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Pedro December 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was very impressed with there service. Starcrete disposal was on time dropping of the bin and picking up. Very easy to deal with.
  • Wiebe December 2020

    City: Welland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Welland by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great service, friendly staff, good prices
  • Tony December 2020

    City: Niagara Falls

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Niagara Falls by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    My experience was very good dealing with Dumpster Rentals. I initially requested some pricing for various residential waste bins. Connie was very accomadating and professional. I selected the bin size I required, it was delivered the next day and picked up promptly when I was done. I have used this service in the past and have never had any issues. I strongly recommend them to anyone requiring waste removal services. Sincerely, Tony Credico
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  71   Next   ►