Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Marguerite September 2019

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Chuck It Disposal and Recycling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    The men arrived on time and cleaned up our mess quickly and efficiently. Good job
  • Cheryl September 2019

    City: Amherst

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Amherst by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We recently used 2 dumpsters to clean out a house... they delivered when they said they would and removed in a timely manner. The only issue I had was we needed one just for organics but never heard back on that after I emailed the company. We had 2 lg freezers to clean out that was full to the top.
  • Joe September 2019

    City: Caledon East

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Caledon East by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with the service Rob provided. He accommodated the revised roofing schedule very professionally and courteously. I would happily use his service again.
  • Marilyn September 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Most satisfied with the dumpster. It arrived swiftly and on time we were told. Its almost filled as i type this note. Served us well. Have referred already and will again. Thank you Marilyn Pruesse
  • David September 2019

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Chuck It Disposal and Recycling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Delivery was on time, and the driver was very courteous. Pickup was punctual and we are very happy with the whole project.
  • James September 2019

    City: Peterborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Bin There Dump That Kawartha Lakes

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Overall I was very satisfied with the service provided. Driver was cordial & professional, explaining the procedures & rules. I would like to apologize for the mattresses that were found inside, I was unaware that someone had placed them inside by mistake. My only afterthought is the heavy cost to deliver the dumpster to my location, other than that all went extremely well. Thanks for your efforts. Jim Goode.
  • Kyle September 2019

    City: Saint John

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Saint John by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick and affordable
  • Jennifer August 2019

    City: Hampton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Junk Removal in Hampton by E-Zee Haul'n Dumpster Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent customer service very friendly would definitely use again and would recommend them to anyone
  • louis August 2019

    City: Pickering

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pickering by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Other than still not knowing the final costs everything was great
  • Bunny August 2019

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by B & D Container

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I sure was happy with the service.The bin was delivered and put down right where I asked to have it placed.That driver is good..Communication was efficient and friendly, the bin was picked up in a short time after I called to say it was full and the cost was what I had expected considering it was a heavy load of old ceramic molds.Getting things cleared out all at once was liberating to see it go, with a nice wave from the driver as he left the lane way..Thank you.
  • Doug August 2019

    City: Brock

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brock by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Quick response to questions asked. Will consider using your services in the future.
  • Kim August 2019 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Renting the dumpster was so easy and the gentleman I arranged it with was wonderful to deal with. Will definitely use them again if needed and I would highly recommend them.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  35   Next   ►