Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • J
    Joshlyn
    December 2022

    City: St. Johns / Province: Newfoundland and Labrador

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Johns by Dump Commander

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very helpful & professional. I'll use them again & also will refer them.
  • V
    valerie
    December 2022

    City: Tiny Township / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Tiny Township by Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Yes i told Moe how pleased I was with their service! I had to change my schedule for drop off 3x and they were so good about accommodating me...I would highly recommend Gignac Bins

    Response from Gignac Bins & Recycling Depot

    December 2022
    Good Morning Valerie We are really pleased to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for using our services.. Our goal is to give the best service at the cheapest priced. Happy Holidays!!
  • B
    Brittany
    December 2022

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    You get what you pay for! This company offers dumpster rentals for a couple hundred dollars under the going rate here in the city; That being said, communication is lacking between their office and customers. I had to call to confirm when my bin was being dropped off, and then again when it hadn't shown up yet over an hour past the dropoff window; No one would answer my phone calls, but they texted me back fairly quickly each time. I then had to contact the office again when it wasn't picked up on the scheduled date. It took another day and a half for them to come pick up the bin. Overall, if you aren't in a rush and you don't mind a bit of a communication sh*t show, this is a great company to use to save a few bucks.
  • D
    Diane
    November 2022

    City: Odessa / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Odessa by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great company to work with. Dropped off and picked up when they said they would . Billing all done on line with no hassel. Highly recommend them.
  • M
    Michael
    November 2022

    City: Wolfville / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Wolfville by Best Bins Valley Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Lamont at Best Bins was awesome to deal with. Fare priced, Super friendly, delivered and pickup of the dumpster was neat and tidy. Great all round experience ! Will definitely be renting again.

    Response from Best Bins Valley Disposal

    December 2022
    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you in the future.
  • M
    Marla
    November 2022

    City: Prince Albert / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Prince Albert by Greenland Waste Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Renting a bin was a wonderful way to take some of the stress out of getting my parents home cleaned up. Rather than multiple trips to the dump, we were able to just take it right to the dumpster. The service was excellent right from the first email I sent requesting a quote. The drop off and pick up were fantastic and the drivers were conscious of making sure they didn't crack the driveway or ruin the lawn.

    Response from Greenland Waste Disposal Ltd.

    November 2022
    Thank you very much for the positive comments and for using the website. It was our pleasure to service your needs. I hope we can work together again in the future.
  • D
    Dan
    November 2022

    City: Kincardine / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kincardine by Elliott Construction

    Rated us as 3.0 stars

    Great customer service. Prompt delivery of bin. But they put my name wrong on the invoice. And overcharged me for what they called "unsorted" materials. When I went to every length to sort the rubbish in the bin. Only to be charged extra for having it unsorted. I don't recommend you worry about sorting your material. As they dump it at the site, and it all becomes unsorted after.
  • D
    Dana
    November 2022

    City: Cornwall / Province: Ontario

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Cornwall by Star Toilet Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Your staff was helpful and quick to get back to me, as well as flexible to our situation. Though in the end our event was cancelled for weather, I can say my experience with Star was excellent! Thanks! Dana
  • C
    Cathy
    November 2022

    City: Parksville / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by DBL Disposal Services Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Prompt delivery and picked up at specified time.
  • J
    Joey
    November 2022

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I called Loraas and spoke with a friendly, professional individual. I told her what I was wanting to get rid of and asked her what size she would recommend. She ordered me the perfect size, literally. She did not try to upsell. She had the bin delivered promptly and when it was full it was picked up just as promptly. I feel the fee I paid was definitely worth it the service. I highly recommend them.
  • J
    Judy
    November 2022

    City: West Kelowna / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in West Kelowna by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service. Very professional. They were able to deliver a bin the same day I requested it. Very reasonably priced and I would definitely use them again when I need one.
  • I
    Ilene
    November 2022

    City: Lanark / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lanark by The Garbage Gofer

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We were overjoyed with the service we got and planned someday in the future in getting another from you It won't be until next year, but you are on our list. Thank you Ilene Myerscough... Please note the spelling of my name... Ilene
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  118   Next   ►