Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Shawn September 2020

    City: Keremeos

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Keremeos by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Tom September 2020

    City: Erin

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Delivery and pick-up of bin was quick, only issue was my original email requesting bin was lost. Phone call to confirm delivery showed no order but bin was delivered within 3 hrs of phone call Thanks Jeffery
  • Mike September 2020

    City: Sarnia

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sarnia by Wilson's 5 Star Mini Bin Rental

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, brought and picked up when needed.Fair pricing
  • Noreen September 2020

    City: Onoway

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Onoway by Busy Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, dropped off and picked up right on time!
  • Bob September 2020 Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I had great service from the start with this company. My phone call was returned immediately and they were very well priced. The owner delivered the bin to my rural property with no hiccups and he had a very professional attitude and was a down to earth guy. I had great overall service and I definitely recommend using this company
  • Tannis September 2020

    City: Saskatoon

    Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Portable Toilet Rental in Saskatoon by Allans Disposal Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great communication, friendly staff
  • Marlene September 2020

    City: Mitchell

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mitchell by Direct Waste Disposal

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
  • Dwayne September 2020

    City: Blackfalds

    Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great staff good people!
  • Peter September 2020

    City: Listowel

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Listowel by Morrison Roll Off Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Nancy September 2020

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Napanee by First Capital Disposal

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was extremely satisfied with the services provided by First Capital Disposal! I received my price quote almost instantly, the bin was dropped off the next day precisely in my desired location on the property and was picked up 7 days later. They were true to their word on how the pricing would work, we only paid for the bin rental and the weight we put in it. I had arranged this rental for my elderly parents and they were very pleased with the efficiency of the company. Thank you to the people in the office, the driver and the company overall!
  • Jessica September 2020

    City: Ottawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ottawa by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Mr.Dumpster was great! They were super friendly and efficient. We had a big reno project on our new home and they were a great asset :)
  • William September 2020

    City: Madawaska Valley

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Madawaska Valley by Dumpyz Environmental

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Other than the fact that I've received two (2) warnings to stay away from this site as it's deemed 'unsafe' by ??? My review would be that Andrew and Julie (? sorry) have done a great job of getting a bin, in the right place, at the right address, on the day requested. Great... but how do I pay for it? An account statement would be nice as I'm going to need more bins. Thanks
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  62   Next   ►