Dumpster Rentals Depot ®

Testimonials

DRD Customer Testimonials

  • Paul December 2018

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vaughan by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Harry, The experience was great, box was a little bigger than I wanted but it worked out fine. Still was able to get two cars in the driveway. Anyhow the cost was reasonable so I was happy about that too. Timely delivery and pickup. Cheers Paul
  • Joan December 2018

    City: Ajax

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ajax by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    An excellent service....timely, helpful and efficient. Would not hesitate to use them again.
  • Kim December 2018

    City: Napanee

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Napanee by Roll Off Bins N Disposal Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great fast and reliable thank you
  • Kelly December 2018

    City: Aurora

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aurora by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Prompt and reliable service at a fair price. What else do you need?
  • jocelyn December 2018

    City: St. John Area

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. John Area by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    very reasonably priced and very professional. had a very positive experience with this company. they made it very easy for me in the middle of my renovations.
  • jess December 2018

    City: Dundalk

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dundalk by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They were quick to respond to my emails and were great to deal with
  • Heather November 2018

    City: Hanover

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanover by Waste Away Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Just love this service! Wish it was here in London so I could get the junk in my backyard cleaned up. :) The bin drop in Hanover was easy and the driver was very professional. The estimated cost was dead right which was great since my uncle is on a pension so it was nice for him to know how much everything was going to cost ahead of time.
  • Jason November 2018

    City: Simcoe

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Simcoe by R.D. Cookson Disposal Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very pleased with the service. The bin was dropped off and picked up exactly when promised. Very pleasant to communicate with over the phone. The bin was of good quality and was easy to load.
  • Pam November 2018

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Fero Waste & Recycling Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hi There, Although my in-laws, who are moving, didn't end up renting a dumpster, we received a quote just a few minutes after leaving a request for a call back. The gentleman I spoke to was very professional and friendly! Great job!
  • Yvan November 2018

    City: Port Perry

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Perry by Bin There Dump That Durham Region

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great company to deal with. Very professional and careful when they drop the bin. They put wood underneath not to damage driveway. Thanks for the great service.
  • Susan November 2018

    City: St. Catharines

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Catharines by Cotton Inc.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I found the team at Cotton to be efficient, professional and courteous. Connie set up the deliveries and picks and everything has gone to plan.
  • Phil November 2018

    City: Chatham-Kent

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chatham-Kent by Jomac Disposal Systems

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service, bin delivered on time as promised.
  • ◄  1   2   3   ...  18   Next   ►