Dumpster Rental In Bolton, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Bin There Dump That Orangeville
Get Quotes or call (519) 805-3175

Bin There Dump That Orangeville

Reviews & Testimonials

  • J
    JOHN
    January 2021

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    your employee was friendly and helpfull. you delivered on time. Dealing with you has been great. 5 star
  • H
    Hans
    January 2021

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service and very competitive price.
  • M
    Merits
    September 2020

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    On-time and very efficient, reliable, and per pricing. Great company!!! ):
  • M
    maya
    August 2020

    City: Mono / Province: Ontario

    Service: Garbage Bins in Mono by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service, they provide a lot of details and answered all my questions. The agent on the phone seems very knowledgeable.The bin was delivered on time, very nice driver!
  • I
    IAN
    August 2020

    City: Mono / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mono by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service! Driver arrived on time. Bin was placed exactly where I wanted. Returned my call promptly when I had a question. Called with a reminder prior to pickup. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Reasonable cost. Will definitely use this service next time!
  • J
    Jeff
    June 2020

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    2nd time we used Dumpster Rental. Also the second time we received AAA service.
  • J
    Jeff
    June 2020

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Everything went smoother than we expected. Delivery of the bin was exactly on time and when we needed it picked up, they were there super fast. Going to order another bin right now.
  • J
    James
    May 2020

    City: Orangeville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orangeville by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Friendly, quick and easy service. A pleasure to work with
  • K
    Kimberly
    May 2020

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent! Bin was dropped off quickly and picked up quickly. Lady I arranged the bin with on the phone was also excellent. Highly recommend this company!
  • M
    maria
    April 2020

    City: Orangeville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orangeville by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Super fast delivery and pick up. No hidden costs. Thanks Perry. We would highly recommend your service.
  • R
    Rob
    January 2020

    City: Shelburne / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Shelburne by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great people to deal with They really take of you I will always used this company Good job thanks again
  • S
    Susanne
    November 2019

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Ordering was very easy. Friendly staff. Delivery was great. They put the bin exactly where we wanted it. Picked it up when it was full.
  • P
    Peter
    August 2019

    City: Dufferin County / Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Dufferin County by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Friendly, considerate service. Will use again.
  • H
    Holly
    May 2019

    City: Grand Valley / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Grand Valley by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Hi there, I would definitely recommend your company. In fact I already have to a co-worker. I emailed around to a few different companies to get quotes and yours was the only that replied. Some may have been cheaper but I wanted to give my business to the company that actually answered my questions. The experience was pretty effortless on my part. Everything was explained to me clearly. The bin was dropped off and picked up when you said it would be. There was care taken no to damage my driveway. Customer service was excellent. Will absolutely be using your company again in the future if we require another bin. Thank you Holly
  • G
    glenn
    August 2018

    City: Orangeville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orangeville by Bin There Dump That Orangeville

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin There Dump that were very professional to work with. The owner of the company was the one who actually picked up my bin. Dealing with Melissa from BTDT was very easy. She was very quick to respond to all my email questions regarding the services and communicated via phone all of the details and times regarding the pick up of my bin. I will definitely use this company again for my up coming clean up projects