Dumpster Rental In Burlington, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services J.R Disposal & Hauling
Get Quotes or call (888) 328-3312, ext.159

J.R Disposal & Hauling

  • 9549 Guelph Line, Campbellville, Ontario, L0P-1B0
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 9 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Jim October 2019

    City: Rockwood

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockwood by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We are the Ontario Electric Railway Historical Association, located on the Guelph line in Milton On.It was a spur of the moment thing. We are all volunteers and we were three who all of a sudden decided it was time to get rid of a lot of wood hanging around the property. I took a chance and made a call. The voice at the other end was so friendly and helpful, understood where we were and said, " I can get you a bin there in 15 - 30 minutes". Couldn't believe it! Even more so when it did come that quick and the driver, he was so accommodating. Put it right where we wanted it. We thought we would be all day filling it but, all of a sudden it was full and we still had more. Picked up the phone and called again. He told me he couldn't do 15 minutes, maybe 45 mins. Sold! They were there in the time-frame, picked up the full one and left another empty.. We filled that one too! And they came back that day to get it because we needed the area cleared for the morning.. We got more stuff to get rid of. We just need to find manpower and get it done. We've got a lot of trees, bushes, branches etc. And we have Railway Ties galore! Their phone # is right handy on the desk. They will be getting more calls from us.. Doing business locally was a great experience.
  • Theresa September 2019

    City: Cambridge

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cambridge by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Emailed Jeffery, on Monday, got all the details needed to rent a disposal bin, was delivered in my driveway Tuesday. Very happy with service, and pricing was very reasonable. Would highly recommend JR Disposal, for all your disposal needs.
  • Janet July 2019

    City: Acton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Acton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Dropped off early so we got an early start on bringing out the debris! Picked up when I asked. Very reasonable pricing and saved me the work hauling down the street for big garbage or the bigger expense of renting a truck to take to the dump myself! Already planning to get it again for another Reno and hoard removal soon! Highly recommend to anyone!
  • Victoria June 2019

    City: Hamilton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Affordable and fast delivery. Very easy! Will definitely use this service again.
  • Adam June 2019

    City: Georgetown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgetown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Service was great, driver dropping the bin was very mindful and placed wood to protect my driveway also best price in town!
  • Kelly April 2019

    City: Waterdown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Kelly April 2019

    City: Waterdown

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeffry contacted me almost immediately when I emailed to inquire. Excellent service very happy with the service. I will need the service again very soon and will definitely contact Jeffery.
  • Peggy March 2019

    City: Oakville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Jeff was my contact. He was so extremely helpful with information, and very prompt and responsive with returning calls. The overall service was excellent. Bin came on time and was taken away on time.
  • Jay May 2018

    City: Campbellville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent and friendly service. Nice friendly phone staff. Highly recommended!