Dumpster Rental In Caledon, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services RMS DISPOSAL
Get Quotes or call (647) 558-0840

RMS DISPOSAL

  • 25 Milvan Drive, North York, Ontario, M9L 1Y8
  • Rated as 4.9
  • 24 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Sean October 2019

    City: Brampton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brampton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fantastic service, rates are also great! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Steve September 2019

    City: East York

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in East York by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Perfect service. Drop off and pick up. Excellent. Thanks.
  • Joe September 2019

    City: Caledon East

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Caledon East by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I am very happy with the service Rob provided. He accommodated the revised roofing schedule very professionally and courteously. I would happily use his service again.
  • Ciro August 2019

    City: Rexdale

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rexdale by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Couldn’t have been easier. Very friendly service. Prices were more than reasonable and all paperwork from the waste yard showing the weights was provided.
  • Kelly July 2019

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I can’t say enough good about dumpster rental depot. When I was looking for a bin to remove all my junk getting ready to sell my house I was so frustrated as finding out what size I needed and how much it would be seemed impossible to get the information until they called me back from the dumpster depot with all the information I needed and then some. Not only did I get the information but friendly generous was my experience. They arrived on time and couldn’t have been better and the best price I could have gotten. 10 out of 10 in my experience. Thank you so much dumpster depot! Kelly.
  • Etienne July 2019

    City: Georgina

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgina by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very reasonable pricing and amazingly fast at meeting our needs. I will always use DRD moving forward.
  • Anthony June 2019

    City: Caledon East

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Caledon East by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    They delivered and picked up when I needed them too with no issues they made it very simple to work with them. Had a great experience with them and would recommend using RMS disposal
  • Art June 2019

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vaughan by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Helpful phone contact. Bin was delivered the same day and picked up the same day I called. Supper efficient. I would certainly use their service again.
  • Jack June 2019

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Cery good service,I rekomendacje thi company
  • Samuel June 2019

    City: Bolton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bolton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great experience! Amazing responsiveness. I needed a dumpster right away and these guys did their best accommodate. The following day the dumpster was at the house. They made the whole process super easy and smooth. Kudos to you guys. Thank you Sam
  • grace June 2019

    City: Mississauga

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mississauga by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service!
  • Rebekah May 2019

    City: Georgina

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgina by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We pleasant drivers answered all my questions, very quick delivery
  • Lyn April 2019

    City: Toronto

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Toronto by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The bin arrived quickly, and was placed on the driveway with care. Pick up was also fast. Service is friendly and professional and prices are reasonable. This is my second time using your service and I will recommend you to others.
  • Monica January 2019

    City: Hamilton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service. Easy to book everything online and dumpster was delivered right on time to our house, then picked up the same day I called to have it picked up. Reasonably priced, compared to competition. Was everything we needed.
  • Paul December 2018

    City: Vaughan

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vaughan by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Harry, The experience was great, box was a little bigger than I wanted but it worked out fine. Still was able to get two cars in the driveway. Anyhow the cost was reasonable so I was happy about that too. Timely delivery and pickup. Cheers Paul
  • Kelly December 2018

    City: Aurora

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aurora by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Prompt and reliable service at a fair price. What else do you need?
  • Don November 2018

    City: Georgina

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgina by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    On time and and very flexible with pick-up time. Will rent again from DRD
  • Eleanor October 2018

    City: Scarborough

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Scarborough by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Bins was late arriving, we were told an 8:00 - 10:00 am window, it arrived close to 10:30. The bin was clean and the overall experience was good. We are booking another bin with them in a weeks time. Still waiting for my receipt to match to my credit card statement.
  • John September 2018

    City: North York

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in North York by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    From my initial phone call to the bin leaving the driveway, Greg was cheerful and accommodating. He advised the correct size bin for the number of bundles of shingles we had purchased. He placed wood boards under the bin to protect the driveway too. I would recommend my friends to do business with Dumpster Rental Depot.
  • Pop September 2018

    City: Bolton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bolton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Five star service
  • Chris August 2018

    City: Milton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This was by far the most competitive price we could find for a dumpster rental and the customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend and will definitely use them next time as well.
  • Sophie July 2018

    City: Barrie

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Barrie by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Good price great.staff
  • Luciano June 2018

    City: Brampton

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brampton by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Hassle- free, on time, courteous service, would use again if needed.
  • Karen May 2018

    City: Mississauga

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Mississauga by RMS DISPOSAL

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    I must say that my mini bin service experience was great! They were accommodating and willing to help you out and answered all my questions as they arose. The only constructive feedback that I can give is on billing and accessibility of your website. Once I found your website and saved it I could find it again, if I just did a search it took a while to locate your site. In terms of billing, understanding that you are just getting started up, it would be helpful to have access to credit card deposits. Lastly, I used the service about 2 weeks ago and I have not heard back yet on what part of my deposit I am getting back. I understand that it could be just a timing thing that I need to wait out but I should really get an updated message indicating progress of what is happening.