Dumpster Rental In Calgary, AB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services CCT BINS
Get Quotes or call (587) 997-1110

CCT BINS

  • 70 Rozier Close, Sylvan Lake, Alberta, T4S 0B7
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 19 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • J
    Jillian
    April 2022

    City: Sylvan Lake / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sylvan Lake by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • A
    Allan
    April 2022

    City: Sundre / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Friendly, on time delivery.
  • A
    Amber
    December 2021

    City: Blackfalds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was extremely happy with the service and the price. Texting for communication made it easy and convenient. I would highly recommend this company and I already have recommended them to family and friends in the area who plan on using them for their big spring cleaning.
  • S
    Sasquatch
    December 2021

    City: Innisfail / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Innisfail by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our experience with CCT BINS was quick, smooth and worry free. Koltyn was quick to answer any question and the drop off pickup of the bin was prompted. I would 100% used and recommend CCT BINS again!
  • C
    Connie
    December 2021

    City: Lacombe / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lacombe by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    CCT have been great work with, right from obtaining a quote to delivery and pick up. Response times are amazing if you have a question and are very accommodating to fit your timelines. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again. Thank you for the great service!!
  • R
    Roxanne
    September 2021

    City: Carstairs / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Carstairs by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service and price. This is a great company. They responded timely to my inquiry, delivered and picked up when they said they would. I am a return customer and would highly recommend this company.
  • L
    Lorrie
    August 2021

    City: Rimbey / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rimbey by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Worked out perfect. Bin rental was easy. Was dropped off at time agreed upon. And picked up promptly. Great service. Thanks!
  • F
    Francisco
    August 2021

    City: Cochrane / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cochrane by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Really good service. Very good communication and always on time to drop the bin and pick it up. Highly recommend!
  • V
    vince
    July 2021

    City: Olds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Olds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very pleased to have rented this bin, the delivery was prompt and exactly where I needed it. The cost was phenomenal! Lower than anticipated. When I called for pickup again very promptly came. I would highly recommend.
  • D
    Don
    June 2021

    City: Sundre / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Wonderful experience, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • J
    Jesse
    June 2021

    City: Rocky Mountain House / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rocky Mountain House by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, great price and very helpful would definitely use them again in the future thank you .
  • B
    Bernie
    May 2021

    City: Red Deer / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Red Deer by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Spring ckeanup on our accerage. Called several waste bin suppliers. I made several changes to my initial order... no problem whatsoever. Had to adjust timing of delivery several times ... no problem Driver knew my location with few directions. Driver gave advice on how and what to load... very helpful.. I certainly recommend.
  • S
    Shelley
    April 2021

    City: Sundre / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sundre by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good price, skilled driver.
  • T
    Trisha
    March 2021

    City: Rocky Mountain House / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rocky Mountain House by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We recently used your services and were very happy. Delivery and pick up was as promised and very reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to use again.
  • J
    Jenny
    February 2021

    City: Sylvan Lake / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sylvan Lake by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    CCT was exceptionally accommodating, friendly and efficient! Thanks for the words of support and prompt service!
  • D
    Dwayne
    September 2020

    City: Blackfalds / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Blackfalds by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great staff good people!
  • W
    Wayne
    July 2020

    City: Sylvan Lake / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sylvan Lake by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Quick replay and reasonable quote. We ended up not going the dumpster route on this particular job, so I can't comment on delivery and pickup.
  • A
    Alicia
    June 2020

    City: Leduc / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Leduc by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Pretty straightforward, easy to book. Drop off and pickup were seamless and I have no complaints. I probably should have gotten a bigger bin, but that is my own fault for vastly underestimating the amount of garbage we had lurking about during our move out.
  • J
    Joanne
    June 2018

    City: Leduc / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Leduc by CCT BINS

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    CCT BINS rentals was awesome. I would definitely use their services again. Very professional and easy to work with.