Dumpster Rental In Calgary, AB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services New Earth Waste Services
Get Quotes or call (403) 397-3537

New Earth Waste Services

  • PO Box 30573 Chinook, Calgary, Alberta, T2H 2W2
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 11 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • G
    Gary
    May 2021

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin was negotiated with no problem..... all questions answered....Bin delivered on time and carefully laid in place. so far, great service.

    Response from New Earth Waste Services

    May 2021
    Thanks Gary. Much Appreciated!
  • R
    robb
    February 2021

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • S
    Steve
    October 2020

    City: Cochrane / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cochrane by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I’ve used new earth twice now and both times the customer service has been excellent. He worked with me on a short window of time where I had a bin dropped off and needed it picked up 2 hours later and I’ve also used a bin for over a week while I was doing my basement Reno. I loved how personable new earth was to work with, even tho I was just a dude who needed a bin at my house I felt like I was a contractor that gave these guys business all the time. I really felt like I was a priority and will be using new earth for any future waste needs and I highly recommend them to anyone. Peace of mind and convenience should be this company’s motto. Thanks again New Earth
  • J
    Joe
    June 2020

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service
  • D
    David
    June 2020

    City: Cochrane / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cochrane by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I was very impressed with my rental experience. They did a great job keeping me apprised of the delivery and pick up of dumpster
  • M
    Mike
    April 2020

    City: Cochrane / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cochrane by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • M
    Michele
    April 2020

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Thank you for accommodating our schedule and friendly service! Affordable pricing with no surprises! Will definately be using you again!
  • C
    cathy
    February 2020

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We rented a dumpster in Airdrie. New Earth was very quick to deliver , ( next day)The driver positioned it perfectly for our project . Bin was perfect size and had a swing open door you could walk stuff in . Overall great service.
  • C
    Clayton
    December 2019

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent communication, great price. Communicated accurately throughout the rental. No surprises! Great service!
  • C
    Cathy
    November 2019

    City: Airdrie / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Airdrie by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very happy with availability and promptness of service. We were able to get the size we needed delivered within 24 hours of the 1st call. The price was competitive. The communication around drop off and pick up was not great. I requested a text or call when they arrived and it was dropped off early, with no notice and in a location that was not ideal. There also was no communication around pick up until I phoned to inquire, the day after our due date. However these inconveniences were minor and did not affect our use of the bin. I would recommend this company to others based on prompt availability and delivery.
  • J
    Jack
    May 2018

    City: Calgary / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Calgary by New Earth Waste Services

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Prompt and friendly service. Called before arrival which ensured I was able to be on site which was an added bonus.