Dumpster Rental In Dartmouth, NS

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services 1-888-JunkBin
Get Quotes or call (902) 201-3999

1-888-JunkBin

  • Halifax Regional Municipality, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Nova Scotia
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 21 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Raymond August 2020

    City: Bedford

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Junk Removal in Bedford by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Very happy with it. It did the job but a bit expensive. It worked for me.
  • Debra August 2020

    City: Dartmouth

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dartmouth by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast delivery with a pleasant and courteous driver. He answered all of our questions and gave some helpful information on filling the container. When finished I called the office and the container was picked up that same day. We were very pleased with the service and will most definitely be using this company again.
  • Derek July 2020

    City: Dartmouth

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dartmouth by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great experience, Dave was unbelievable worker very organized and efficient. Pricing quote was right on target.
  • Julia June 2020

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Amazing customer service! The transaction was smooth from A-Z. Delivered and picked up on time with no hassle. Highly recommend.
  • Christina May 2020

    City: Porters Lake

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Porters Lake by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Professional, curtious, nice ,delivery on time, well maintained bins & trucks. The cost of bin rental was reasonable . I was well informed about what I was allowed or not, to put into bin & given it on paper. The driver was nice & friendly & imformative. This is a company I will highly⭐⭐⭐ reccomend and use again.
  • Anne April 2020

    City: Hubbards

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hubbards by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We recently rented a lg dumpster from you. It was delivered promptly to the location. The delivery person was very nice and very professional. Once we were finished with it I called your office and it was picked up the next day. We definitely would recommend this company if you want reliable reasonably priced service.
  • K October 2019

    City: Sackville

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sackville by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    First time renting a bin, the person on the phone was friendly, helpful. They went out of the way to fit their drop off and pick up time in a tight window for me. Great service, would recommend and will use again.
  • Steven October 2019

    City: Dartmouth

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dartmouth by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was great to have the large dumpster that we could rid our property of all the garbage and junk thathas built up over the years. Thanks
  • Jim July 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service-congrats!
  • Ronald June 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was quick and easy with delivery and pick up right on time. Excellent value
  • william June 2019

    City: Spryfield

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Spryfield by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    This was my first time using this service and it’s amazing. Convenient, bargain priced and the staff are all fantastic people. This is such a tremendous value, I’ve recommended it to several people and will use it again. Thanks for all you help. Respectfully, Bill
  • Olivia May 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    So easy to rent, amazing customer service. Will definitely use them again!
  • Stephen April 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Your service is excellent. Doug was professional and a real pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending your company as often as I can. This is a fine example of how a company should treat their customers. Have a great day! Steve.
  • Bruce February 2019

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very quick, friendly and efficient service. Would certainly use them again.
  • Chris January 2019

    City: Hubbards

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hubbards by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Quick online reply to my request for a quote, just 15 min, later 8:30 on a Friday night, bin was at my house next morning 9:00 AM! Super friendly truck driver, truck and bin was squeecky clean, driver well dressed and very articulate. Pick up was quick and hastle free. I definate recommend using this company. I will mention that this job was out sources to 1800GarbageBin. Good coordination. Thanks Guys!
  • Tomas October 2018

    City: Dartmouth

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Dartmouth by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Really pleased with the customer service. Bin showed up on time and was picked up as well. We also received some advice upon delivery on things to avoid putting in. Certainly have no issue with recommending ! Thanks, Tomas
  • Iris October 2018

    City: St. Margaret's Bay

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Margaret's Bay by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Great service on the drop off, but I didn't realize that I had to call to have the dumpster picked up. It would probably a good idea to make sure people know that the dumpster won't be picked up automatically after the rental period. Fortunately, I wasn't charged for the extra week -- which I certainly appreciated. We will be using your service again when we do our next clean up at the theatre.
  • Bruce August 2018

    City: Sambro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sambro by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    The service provided by 1-888-JunkBin was very good. The drop off and pick were on schedule, the driver was very courteous and the quoted rates were competitive. We will be using your service again. Bruce
  • Marlene August 2018

    City: Bedford

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bedford by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Absolutely the best. Staff, from office to drivers, were extremely professional and so helpful. Service was awesome. Delivered and picked up bin exactly when they said they would, placed it exactly where needed, and then cleaned up around it during pick up. Billing was quick and reasonably priced. Definitely made clean up so much easier. Highly recommend Junk-Bin.
  • Iris July 2018

    City: St. Margaret's Bay

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Margaret's Bay by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We had a great experience with 1-888-JunkBin. The bin arrived on time, and the man delivering it was very pleasant and friendly. We will definitely use your service again.
  • Carrie June 2018

    City: Halifax

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halifax by 1-888-JunkBin

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    It was so easy to get rid of all the random stuff we have accumulated over the years. I feel my house is healthier because of it!