Dumpster Rental In Fowlers Corners, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins
Get Quotes or call (705) 991-2467

Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

  • 28 Ball Point Rd., Little Britain, Ontario, K0M 2C0
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 19 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • D
    Diane
    December 2021

    City: Bobcaygeon / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Bobcaygeon by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very impressed with service from start to finish. Exceptional people and business.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    December 2021
    Thank you for your kind words Diane, it was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we made it a great experience for you!! Take care
  • S
    Steve
    November 2021

    City: Buckhorn / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Buckhorn by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I have used Kawartha Mini Bins twice now for a Reno Project and the service both times was Top Notch. Dealing with Jackie was a pleasure and she was very informative and accommodating with my schedule. Very fast service, Highly Recommend !!
  • T
    Todd
    September 2021

    City: Uxbridge / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Uxbridge by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin came when requested even though it was last minute request. Communications were simple and straightforward with no surprises. Bin was collected when requested and pricing and payment was clear and easy! Have not had a bad experience with This company and we will use them again.
  • S
    Susan
    August 2021

    City: Fenelon Falls / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fenelon Falls by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very friendly and accommodating. No problems at all. Would recommend for sure.
  • B
    Brittany
    July 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins Review: Absolutely impressed with the service from start to finish. Extremely quick communication, very professional, and the entire experience was extremely easy! I wish I could rate beyond 5 stars. I generally don't leave reviews, but the service was honestly so great that I had to make sure others knew about it. We will absolutely be back again for our next project/reno/etc, thanks to everyone at Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins for a smooth and seamless experience.
  • M
    Marc
    July 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Got a swift and informative reply to my inquiry. No hassles in follow up was much appreciated due to the pandemic lockdown and project cancelation
  • S
    Shawn
    July 2021

    City: Buckhorn / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Buckhorn by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great follow up skills...Driver was great called me before he dropped the bin to make sure it was in the right spot
  • W
    Wayne
    May 2021

    City: Uxbridge / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Uxbridge by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Everything was first class. I chose your company as the price seemed to be competitive. The service was professional and polite and the bin was new and clean. Thank you.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thank you for your kind words Wayne! It was a pleasure working with you to get your project completed!
  • C
    Carrie
    May 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    These guys were great!! Dropped off the dumpster quickly. Reasonable rate!! I would use them again
  • W
    Warren
    May 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    You delivered on time and picked up on time. Perfect.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thank you Warren! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! Sincerely, Jackie
  • M
    Mike
    May 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    From the first point of contact with Jackie on quoting and answering questions, to timely delivery and pick up the experience was fantastic dealing with Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins. We will definitely use them again.

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thanks so much for your kind words Mike!! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!! Sincerely, Jackie
  • A
    Andrew
    May 2021

    City: Cannington / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cannington by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Jackie was fabulous to deal with and managed to find me a bin in a pinch. Quick prompt service, delivery placement was exactly where I requested and nothing but a positive experience. Will need a bin again soon, let's see if we're 2 for 2

    Response from Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    May 2021
    Thank you for your kind words Andrew!! We hope that we can make your next experience just as seamless as this one! It was a pleasure doing business with you!! Sincerely, Jackie
  • P
    Philip
    May 2021

    City: Kawartha Lakes / Province: Ontario

    Service: Garbage Bins in Kawartha Lakes by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The service was great. Linda was pleasant and very helpful and professional. Definitely would use them again!.
  • R
    Roberta
    April 2021

    City: Port Perry / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Perry by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    It went very smoothly. The staff was extremely helpful and kind.
  • C
    Christina
    March 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Customer service very friendly and easy to work with Bin was delivered and picked up as scheduled. Bin was not exactly positioned on driveway as instructed but that nay have been for a reason. Wasn’t a big deal so I did not follow up although would have appreciated being told why.
  • H
    Heather
    March 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I haven’t received an invoice?
  • C
    Carrie
    February 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast efficient and very friendly!! ❤️ I am pleased with my experience. I highly recommend these guys.. Thank you
  • C
    Carrie
    February 2021

    City: Peterborough / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Peterborough by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    These guys were great!! Showed up quickly and prompt with taking the bin away. Very friendly as well. I highly recommend this company. Thank you!
  • M
    Matthew
    February 2021

    City: Scugog / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Scugog by Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I needed a bin to clear some junk from my dad's house. Kawartha Lakes Mini Bins have me the best deal for my needs. Not only meet my needs, but exceed my needs! Now I don't have much in the way of junk to worry about.