Dumpster Rental In Fredericton, NB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Capital Bin Rentals
Get Quotes or call (506) 406-0009

Capital Bin Rentals

  • 2 William St,, Lincoln, New Brunswick, E3B 8N8
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 13 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Kendall September 2020

    City: Oromocto

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Service was very fast and professional! Highly recommend if you doing some renos around the house.
  • Evelyn August 2020

    City: Hanwell

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanwell by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Service was excellent! The Bin was delivered at the time and date requested (even though it was a holiday). Ryan ensured the Bin was placed where I wanted and still easily accessible. Thank you for the excellent service.
  • Joyce July 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service very friendly ....I called 6 companies all around the same price but he took time to ask what I needed it for and seem interested and based my choice on that and wasn't disappointed ....you have a good rep in our city for your product .....Thanks
  • Melodie July 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Wonderful company to deal with, so helpful and affordable. They were willing to do anything to help us out , have recommended to others already.
  • Tracey July 2020

    City: Oromocto

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Their service was perfect. I would recommend them to anyone☺
  • Valerie June 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I couldn't so for better service, and the rate was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future!
  • Michelle June 2020

    City: Oromocto

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service..on time bringing the dumpster..friendly ..explained what can and can not go in it..and how to open the door for convenient walk in. Will use this company again and have been singing their good work and prices around
  • Nancy May 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very satisfied with prompt and professional response to my request for service.
  • Gwen May 2020

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Would definitely recommend to anyone who has a lot of debris to dispose of. The bin held a lot. Great service!
  • Reggie May 2020

    City: Truro

    Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I used the largest dumpster for a week and everything went completely as planned! The price went by the weekly rental of the rolling dumpster and the amount of weight according to the tipping scales at the dump. For myself, it was a once in a lifetime event to help out my parents, so I am happy with the total price. I would definitely use the service again if I need to and I do recommend it! Reggie
  • Krystle May 2020

    City: Moncton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Warman's Hauling in Moncton, NB, provided excellent customer service with affordable prices! They were friendly and knowledgable, effectively communicated all information, flexible and on time, hard working, clean, and professional. I would highly recommend this company for any and all of your dumpster rental or hauling needs.
  • Carol August 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great service & reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.
  • Bronwen May 2019

    City: Fredericton

    Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Friendly service. They kindly extended our rental for a few more days at no extra charge.