Dumpster Rental In Fredericton, NB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Capital Bin Rentals
Get Quotes or call (506) 406-0009

Capital Bin Rentals

  • 2 William St,, Lincoln, New Brunswick, E3B 8N8
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 19 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • A
    Amanda
    November 2021

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great service! They contacted me back within minutes of completing the form. They were able to provide a dumpster the next day and were going to pick up in a weeks time. We thought it might be the day after, because it fell on a public holiday, but they still came that day after checking with us that it is in order. Will definitely recommend them and use again when needed.
  • R
    Rodney
    June 2021

    City: Oromocto / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service. Efficient on timings.
  • S
    Stig
    May 2021

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service for delivery, pick-up and cost.
  • K
    Kristina
    May 2021

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service, very responsive.
  • L
    Lacey
    March 2021

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    excellent service, fast and easy!
  • B
    Basel
    February 2021

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, on time and cooperative
  • K
    Kendall
    September 2020

    City: Oromocto / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was very fast and professional! Highly recommend if you doing some renos around the house.
  • E
    Evelyn
    August 2020

    City: Hanwell / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hanwell by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was excellent! The Bin was delivered at the time and date requested (even though it was a holiday). Ryan ensured the Bin was placed where I wanted and still easily accessible. Thank you for the excellent service.
  • J
    Joyce
    July 2020

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service very friendly ....I called 6 companies all around the same price but he took time to ask what I needed it for and seem interested and based my choice on that and wasn't disappointed ....you have a good rep in our city for your product .....Thanks
  • M
    Melodie
    July 2020

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Wonderful company to deal with, so helpful and affordable. They were willing to do anything to help us out , have recommended to others already.
  • T
    Tracey
    July 2020

    City: Oromocto / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Their service was perfect. I would recommend them to anyone☺
  • V
    Valerie
    June 2020

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I couldn't so for better service, and the rate was reasonable. Will definitely use them again in the future!
  • M
    Michelle
    June 2020

    City: Oromocto / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oromocto by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service..on time bringing the dumpster..friendly ..explained what can and can not go in it..and how to open the door for convenient walk in. Will use this company again and have been singing their good work and prices around
  • N
    Nancy
    May 2020

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very satisfied with prompt and professional response to my request for service.
  • G
    Gwen
    May 2020

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Would definitely recommend to anyone who has a lot of debris to dispose of. The bin held a lot. Great service!
  • R
    Reggie
    May 2020

    City: Truro / Province: Nova Scotia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Truro by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I used the largest dumpster for a week and everything went completely as planned! The price went by the weekly rental of the rolling dumpster and the amount of weight according to the tipping scales at the dump. For myself, it was a once in a lifetime event to help out my parents, so I am happy with the total price. I would definitely use the service again if I need to and I do recommend it! Reggie
  • K
    Krystle
    May 2020

    City: Moncton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moncton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Warman's Hauling in Moncton, NB, provided excellent customer service with affordable prices! They were friendly and knowledgable, effectively communicated all information, flexible and on time, hard working, clean, and professional. I would highly recommend this company for any and all of your dumpster rental or hauling needs.
  • C
    Carol
    August 2019

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service & reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.
  • B
    Bronwen
    May 2019

    City: Fredericton / Province: New Brunswick

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Fredericton by Capital Bin Rentals

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Friendly service. They kindly extended our rental for a few more days at no extra charge.