Dumpster Rental In Hamilton, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services J.R Disposal & Hauling
Get Quotes or call (519) 212-7034

J.R Disposal & Hauling

  • 9549 Guelph Line, Campbellville, Ontario, L0P-1B0
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 33 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • N
    Natalie
    November 2021

    City: Halton Hills / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halton Hills by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We rented a bin for a week and I was able to get it whenever I wanted it. I had changed my mind a couple of times. The price was really good and came under what I expected. The friendly man that delivered and took it back came in the morning and it was all very convenient. Thank you.
  • M
    Max
    November 2021

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    On time and great communication. Ultimately very efficient and I would highly recommend.
  • V
    Veronica
    August 2021

    City: Hamilton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excelent price and fast service.
  • D
    Dana
    April 2021

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I have used J.R. Disposal and Hauling before and they never cease to impress me. They are quick to respond to requests and go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend their services and look forward to using them in the future.
  • S
    SHELLEY
    April 2021

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was so impressed with the Service from J.R. Disposal and hauling. Jeffery was so patient and answered all my inquires to ensure that I was getting the correct Bin for my needs. It was dropped off on the day they said it would be. The Bin itself was clean and there was no debris left on my driveway when they picked it up. Would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks again Jeffery
  • K
    Kathy
    April 2021

    City: Hamilton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I am very happy with your service, everyone was very helpful. I will be using your services again and will let all my friends know how great you are.
  • P
    Paul
    March 2021

    City: Waterdown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, on time drop off and pick up. No hidden fees or surcharges.
  • J
    Judy
    March 2021

    City: Acton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Acton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    These guys have been great to work with. I can just email saying we are ready for a pickup and the bin is swapped out the next morning before we arrive on site. Very happy.
  • M
    Michelle
    January 2021

    City: Halton Hills / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Halton Hills by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Fast, professional service at a good price.
  • S
    Sarah
    January 2021

    City: Waterdown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent customer service. Price was good. Everything was done perfect especially since we are dealing with a pandemic.
  • D
    David
    December 2020

    City: Waterdown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fast same-day drop off, equally fast pickup. Great communications.
  • R
    Rick
    November 2020

    City: Oakville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivery and pick up was quick. No marks on the driveway.
  • T
    Tom
    September 2020

    City: Erin / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Delivery and pick-up of bin was quick, only issue was my original email requesting bin was lost. Phone call to confirm delivery showed no order but bin was delivered within 3 hrs of phone call Thanks Jeffery
  • M
    Mark
    July 2020

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Hello Harry if you had more stars i would use them My wife was at home when the bin was being delivered she said the driver was most respectful and courteous She and i were very happy that Jeff hires good people Thanks Mark
  • S
    Scott’s
    July 2020

    City: Oakville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    On time, great price, picked up when they said they would. It was a pleasure. I will rent from them again.
  • P
    Peter
    June 2020

    City: Cambridge / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cambridge by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Awesome service! Brandon was super nice to deal with and the driver delivering the bin was super friendly! Definitely will be calling them back.
  • C
    Carolyn
    June 2020

    City: Erin / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service- highly recommend
  • N
    Nicole
    May 2020

    City: Guelph / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Guelph by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service! Easy drop off, pick up and payment, all hands free! They dropped our bin off within 2 hrs of calling, same with the pick up and the price was great! Thank you guys so much, we will be calling these guys back in the future!
  • V
    Valerie
    May 2020

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dealing with JR disposal has been amazing. They offer fair-pricing, speedy service and prompt communication. Would highly recommend.
  • R
    Ray
    May 2020

    City: Milton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Milton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Good and fast service. Good quality dumpster. Fair price.
  • P
    Paul
    April 2020

    City: Cambridge / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cambridge by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great communication and prompt delivery of bin
  • H
    Hal
    January 2020

    City: Georgetown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgetown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Nothing but good things to say from price to delivering the bin to the pickup of the bin . Highly recommend them.
  • N
    Neil
    December 2019

    City: Erin / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Erin by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, and customer support was amazing.
  • R
    Ross
    November 2019

    City: Brampton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Brampton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Bin was delivered as promised, picked up as promised . We did not even know the bin had been picked up until we went out for an appointment. Driver was very courteous and did an excellent job of dropping the bin and picking it up. Not a clue on the driveway that we had a bin in place for 7 days. Would highly recommend this company , price was also the best we had sourced. RFA, Georgetown On.
  • J
    Jim
    October 2019

    City: Rockwood / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Rockwood by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We are the Ontario Electric Railway Historical Association, located on the Guelph line in Milton On.It was a spur of the moment thing. We are all volunteers and we were three who all of a sudden decided it was time to get rid of a lot of wood hanging around the property. I took a chance and made a call. The voice at the other end was so friendly and helpful, understood where we were and said, " I can get you a bin there in 15 - 30 minutes". Couldn't believe it! Even more so when it did come that quick and the driver, he was so accommodating. Put it right where we wanted it. We thought we would be all day filling it but, all of a sudden it was full and we still had more. Picked up the phone and called again. He told me he couldn't do 15 minutes, maybe 45 mins. Sold! They were there in the time-frame, picked up the full one and left another empty.. We filled that one too! And they came back that day to get it because we needed the area cleared for the morning.. We got more stuff to get rid of. We just need to find manpower and get it done. We've got a lot of trees, bushes, branches etc. And we have Railway Ties galore! Their phone # is right handy on the desk. They will be getting more calls from us.. Doing business locally was a great experience.
  • T
    Theresa
    September 2019

    City: Cambridge / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cambridge by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Emailed Jeffery, on Monday, got all the details needed to rent a disposal bin, was delivered in my driveway Tuesday. Very happy with service, and pricing was very reasonable. Would highly recommend JR Disposal, for all your disposal needs.
  • J
    Janet
    July 2019

    City: Acton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Acton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Dropped off early so we got an early start on bringing out the debris! Picked up when I asked. Very reasonable pricing and saved me the work hauling down the street for big garbage or the bigger expense of renting a truck to take to the dump myself! Already planning to get it again for another Reno and hoard removal soon! Highly recommend to anyone!
  • V
    Victoria
    June 2019

    City: Hamilton / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Hamilton by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Affordable and fast delivery. Very easy! Will definitely use this service again.
  • A
    Adam
    June 2019

    City: Georgetown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Georgetown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was great, driver dropping the bin was very mindful and placed wood to protect my driveway also best price in town!
  • K
    Kelly
    April 2019

    City: Waterdown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • K
    Kelly
    April 2019

    City: Waterdown / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Waterdown by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Jeffry contacted me almost immediately when I emailed to inquire. Excellent service very happy with the service. I will need the service again very soon and will definitely contact Jeffery.
  • P
    Peggy
    March 2019

    City: Oakville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oakville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Jeff was my contact. He was so extremely helpful with information, and very prompt and responsive with returning calls. The overall service was excellent. Bin came on time and was taken away on time.
  • J
    Jay
    May 2018

    City: Campbellville / Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbellville by J.R Disposal & Hauling

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent and friendly service. Nice friendly phone staff. Highly recommended!