Dumpster Rental In Keremeos, BC

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services EZbins (2018)
Get Quotes or call (844) 401-8833

EZbins (2018)

  • 4850 Weyerhauser Rd, Okanagan Falls, British Columbia, V0H 1R2
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 9 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • S
    sharon
    April 2021

    City: Vernon / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vernon by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Our garbage can was missed on our regular day due to our position of bin and parked cars in our cul de sac. One phone call to explain and it was picked up the next day. This is excellent service from this company~
  • H
    Hilary
    November 2020

    City: West Kelowna / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in West Kelowna by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    You guys responded straightaway with a quote, your website was easy to understand on what was allowed to be chucked. Melissa was very friendly and helpful on the phone with me...and Jimmy delivered the skip, took care so the driveway wasn’t damaged in anyway and again helpful and friendly....definitely recommend you and would use your business again....thank you very much from a lighter household and happy customer
  • D
    Dennis
    April 2020

    City: Kamloops / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kamloops by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent Service, Great Price. I will be using them in the future.
  • S
    Sherry
    September 2019

    City: Vernon / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Vernon by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The phone staff were very helpful. The bin arrived on time and was delivered by a very helpful man. I had concerns about potential scraping of concrete driveway. He had wood to lay down on driveway so metal never touched it and placed bin incredibly gently. Bin itself was easy to use. Pickup was on time and went well. Not a mark on my driveway. The overall cost was reasonable and more than worth my time going back and forth to the dump. Would highly recommend and I would use again if I needed such a service.
  • A
    Alex
    August 2019

    City: Grand Forks / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Grand Forks by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I used Alpine EZ Bins located in Grand Forks BC. Overall they were really great. They found my unmarked property and set up the dumpster without me being there. Their advice over which size of dumpster was perfect, saving me money and time. They were very helpful in providing me information about what could be included in the dumpster and what needed to be sorted. The only concern I had with them, I needed the dumpster for a very short and specific period of time. When I originally contacted them a week or two before the date they were unable to confirm whether they would have one available. They advised me to call back the day before I needed it. I tried other services, because I found this stressful, but no one else had anything available either. When I called a day or two before, thankfully, they did have some available, and I had a bit of choice over size, etc. I think this kind of thing is pretty standard for the industry though. Especially being that I was booking it during construction season. So I give EZ Bins 5 stars, for ease and satisfaction. The bin itself was very clean and new looking. They picked it up without anyone being present, and billed me by email later. The price was in an acceptable range.
  • V
    Vitali
    December 2018

    City: Kelowna / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kelowna by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    We had a good experience with EZ-bins, delivery and pickup was quick and easy.
  • M
    Mike
    November 2018

    City: Keremeos / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Keremeos by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Went great, right on time, good pricing. Will be using and recommending them as much as possible.
  • K
    karl
    May 2018

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Roy returned my call . He was very helpful and had answers to all the questions I had.
  • B
    Brent
    April 2018

    City: Kelowna / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kelowna by EZbins (2018)

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    One bin is as good as the next - a steel box is a steel box. What makes EZ Bin my choice is the service and customer attention. Louise and Bob do just a great job of treating each customer like their only customer. I am not really sure how the bin pricing goes these days, EZ Bin may not be the best dollar bargain out there, but for my needs, having a service team that works with the customer, for the customer and make the customer feel valued for using them is the value that puts EZ Bin on my speed dial.