Dumpster Rental In Nanaimo, BC

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Contain a way
Get Quotes or call (250) 248-9123

Contain a way

  • 780 Oxford Place, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9W 7Y7
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 19 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • ron June 2020

    City: Quadra Island

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Junk Removal in Quadra Island by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Bert the owner driver was on time, did a great job and removed extra trash without charging more that his original price which he quoted me.
  • Kolbi June 2020

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service from start to finish! Prompt replies, straight forward quote, and bin was dropped and picked up at the times promised. Such a convenient service. Highly recommend.
  • Maria June 2020

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I haven't used the service yet. But I will be in the next few weeks. The reason I chose this company is because when I asked for a quote they gave it to me the very next day and the rates are fantastic. They even told me how much I will pay at the dump per ton. To me the rating starts at first contact not just after.
  • Brian May 2020

    City: Cedar

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Cedar by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    On time and very professional. Would use their services again.
  • John March 2020

    City: Denman Island

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Junk Removal in Denman Island by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    We sold a property and the purchaser asked us to clear the contents. We used Contain-a-way to deliver and remove a container for that purpose. They were great. Responsive on the phone and hassle-free. They positioned the container exactly where we wanted it to minimize labor and took it away right after we phoned saying it was full. They also told us the best way to load it so they could recycle metal, appliances, etc. Excellent service.
  • Cindy June 2019

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great professional and courteous service. I would not hesitate to recommend Burt and his team.
  • Thomas June 2019

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    I never give a five. But this company came awfully close. Very professional, and true to their word. Will certainly use their service again. Thanks Thomas
  • Roxanna June 2019

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast, efficient, and excellent service. Very professional. thanks
  • Brent April 2019

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbell River by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Matthew April 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Even though I didn’t end up using this company in the end, the customer service I received was the best I’ve ever had. I will definitely use this company in the future.
  • Kristi February 2019

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Friendly and efficient ordering system. Prompt and quick delivery and pick up. The bin was clean when delivered. I defiantly recommend Dumpster Rentals Depot.
  • Lindsay February 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    These guys are the best ! They showed up when they said they would, gave us great rates, and were very easy to deal with during a very tough time (trees crushed our mobile).. Thank you Dumster Rentals
  • Doug December 2018

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service, Burt Campbell saw to everything, the dumpster arrived when Burt said it would, and was taken away soon after requested.
  • Sharon September 2018

    City: Royston

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Royston by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Our first experience with a dumpster. Everyone was very helpful and the price was very fair.
  • Laura August 2018

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbell River by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Above board service, very friendly and self motivated. Complets work and cleans up area fast. Highly recommend!
  • Lin July 2018

    City: Port Alberni

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Alberni by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    very good
  • Tim July 2018

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I'd give your company a solid 5. They were clear on the terms of service and costs. The dumpster was dropped of and picked up the days I requested. I spoke with Noelle a number of times with various questions about the acceptable contents of the dumpster for the lowest rate and she always provided solid answers with great patience. She's a gem! A satisfied customer, Tim
  • Chris May 2018

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Container arrived on time and was taken away when they said it would be! Fair price.
  • Jeremy May 2018

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Our driver moved contents of the bin around to save us money! If reaching the office or finding out delivery times was easier this would be a five star rating