Dumpster Rental In Nanaimo, BC

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Contain a way
Get Quotes or call (250) 248-9123

Contain a way

  • 780 Oxford Place, Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9W 7Y7
  • Rated as 4.6
  • 16 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • Cindy June 2019

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great professional and courteous service. I would not hesitate to recommend Burt and his team.
  • Thomas June 2019

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    I never give a five. But this company came awfully close. Very professional, and true to their word. Will certainly use their service again. Thanks Thomas
  • Roxanna June 2019

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast, efficient, and excellent service. Very professional. thanks
  • Mike May 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Good service and price but difficult to get hold of on the phone and did not reply to email about payment.
  • Brent April 2019

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbell River by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Matthew April 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Even though I didn’t end up using this company in the end, the customer service I received was the best I’ve ever had. I will definitely use this company in the future.
  • Kristi February 2019

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Friendly and efficient ordering system. Prompt and quick delivery and pick up. The bin was clean when delivered. I defiantly recommend Dumpster Rentals Depot.
  • Lindsay February 2019

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    These guys are the best ! They showed up when they said they would, gave us great rates, and were very easy to deal with during a very tough time (trees crushed our mobile).. Thank you Dumster Rentals
  • Doug December 2018

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Very good service, Burt Campbell saw to everything, the dumpster arrived when Burt said it would, and was taken away soon after requested.
  • Sharon September 2018

    City: Royston

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Royston by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Our first experience with a dumpster. Everyone was very helpful and the price was very fair.
  • Laura August 2018

    City: Campbell River

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Campbell River by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Above board service, very friendly and self motivated. Complets work and cleans up area fast. Highly recommend!
  • Lin July 2018

    City: Port Alberni

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Port Alberni by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    very good
  • Tim July 2018

    City: Nanaimo

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Nanaimo by Contain a way

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I'd give your company a solid 5. They were clear on the terms of service and costs. The dumpster was dropped of and picked up the days I requested. I spoke with Noelle a number of times with various questions about the acceptable contents of the dumpster for the lowest rate and she always provided solid answers with great patience. She's a gem! A satisfied customer, Tim
  • Leon June 2018

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 3.0 stars
    The first bin was delivered at the appointed date and was picked up full the next day. The replacement bin was returned the next day and was not removed until several days after it was filled due to driver availability.That was the only complaint we had in using this company.
  • Chris May 2018

    City: Parksville

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Parksville by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Container arrived on time and was taken away when they said it would be! Fair price.
  • Jeremy May 2018

    City: Courtenay

    Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Courtenay by Contain a way

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    Our driver moved contents of the bin around to save us money! If reaching the office or finding out delivery times was easier this would be a five star rating