Dumpster Rental In Oliver, BC

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Bin Boyz
Get Quotes or call (250) 488-7410

Bin Boyz

  • 8360 Gallagher Lake Frontage Road, Oliver, British Columbia, V0H 1T2
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 10 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • G
    Glen
    November 2022

    City: Keremeos / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Keremeos by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I really appreciated the quick service and responsive front office staff. Will use their service again on the next project!

    Response from Bin Boyz

    November 2022
    Thank you Glen! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a positive review! See you soon.
  • H
    Howard
    July 2022

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Drop off and pick up went very well. When required I gave my credit card information, but when she tried to process the payment it wouldn’t go through. I received a message to call on the Monday after the Canada Day long weekend, so I was going to call 1st thing Monday morning, which I did (9:40am) and I verified that the credit card information was correct, which it was. Before I called in to verify the information I received a number of calls from the driver (messages) asking me why I wasn’t contacting the business with another credit card...why wasn’t I answering (I was driving to work when called)...they wanted to get paid! I didn’t appreciate that, since the credit card information was correct and the payment was processed Monday morning... the credit card information was incorrectly typed in originally. Other than the repeated calls for payment everything went. Thanks and best regards, Howard

    Response from Bin Boyz

    July 2022
    Hello Howard. I am very glad that for the most part your experience with Bin Boyz went well. I apologize for the over exuberance of the driver in trying to contact you. That is certainly not part of his job description and I have taken steps to prevent that situation happening to any of my wonderful customers in the future. Thank you for being so gracious in spite of the credit card error.
  • S
    Sarah
    July 2022

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and speed. Can I have the receipt?

    Response from Bin Boyz

    July 2022
    Thank you Sarah! We appreciate the feedback. The paperwork was emailed out this morning.
  • J
    Jay
    June 2022

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Fantastic service all the way through the process. Louise and the fellas were awesome. Big thank you!

    Response from Bin Boyz

    June 2022
    Thank you very much Jay! We appreciate you taking the time to let folks know. We try really hard to provide the best service out there.
  • G
    Gloria
    September 2021

    City: Oliver / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Oliver by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    I found the lady I spoke with very friendly and helpful. We have not got a bin yet as I had knee surgery and hubby got shingles so have put everything on hold til better. But will definitely be calling you when we do

    Response from Bin Boyz

    September 2021
    Thank you very much Gloria! We look forward to bringing a bin to you.
  • A
    Andrew
    August 2021

    City: Summerland / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Summerland by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service! Very quick response to my initial call, and we got very helpful advice on sorting construction debris that saved us a pile of money in the end. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Very recommended!

    Response from Bin Boyz

    September 2021
    Thank you Andrew!
  • H
    Heather
    July 2021

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent email response…very timely. Answered all my questions. The driver who delivered the dumpster was very patient as we decided where it should sit on the property. Would highly recommend .

    Response from Bin Boyz

    July 2021
    Thank you very much Heather! We are very proud of our drivers.
  • C
    Craig
    October 2020

    City: Penticton / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Penticton by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very good communication and follow up from local driver
  • S
    Shawn
    September 2020

    City: Keremeos / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Keremeos by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • B
    Brenda
    October 2019

    City: Summerland / Province: British Columbia

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Summerland by Bin Boyz

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Right from 1st contact this was a great experience. They are organized, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them.