Junk Removal In Chelsea, QC

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Location Unibac
Get Quotes or call (819) 201-4707

Location Unibac

Reviews & Testimonials

  • K
    Ken
    June 2021

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I can’t think of anything negative about the service. They delivered on time and the bins had easy access. Thank you. Ken
  • T
    Teresa
    June 2021

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Service: Junk Removal in Chelsea by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Best service everrr
  • J
    J.
    June 2021

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Hi, your reply to my request for a bin rental was quick & informative. much appreciated.
  • D
    Dennis
    April 2021

    City: Buckingham / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Buckingham by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent to deal with. They delivered the container on the same day and they address you by name if you call with questions. The drivers are courteous and accommodating.
  • W
    William
    November 2020

    City: Aylmer / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aylmer by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Delivered right on time and place perfectly after consultation with the driver. Happy Happy!!
  • J
    Jennifer
    November 2020

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chelsea by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I have dealt mostly with Martin. He has been courteous and helpful - and I ended up needing three dumpsters, one after the other, because of a move and renovations. The dumpsters arrived on time and removed as soon as I asked. And the price was competitive and reasonable. I would definitely recommend Unibac/DRD.
  • J
    Jessica
    October 2020

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great customer service! Had the bin for 3 weeks. Delivery was prompt and I didn't even hear them take it away when we were done with it.
  • N
    Norman
    July 2020

    City: Thurso / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Thurso by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I was very pleased with service. Prompt delivery. They used scrap wood to protect my driveway. Pick up was quick and clean. I was very happy. Well done
  • R
    Rob
    June 2020

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chelsea by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service, would use them again.
  • H
    Hideshi
    June 2020

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Super prompt and the bin was just the right size. The guy backed it into the single driveway without issue. Would definitely recommend! Carolyn and Hideshi
  • S
    Sang
    May 2020

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service.
  • J
    Jason
    April 2020

    City: Pontiac / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Pontiac by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very good service and good prices.
  • M
    Michael
    August 2019

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    quick and good service and good price
  • C
    Chris
    July 2019

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chelsea by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Easy to deal with, quick delivery and price was competitive what is not to like!
  • J
    Josée
    May 2019

    City: Luskville / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Luskville by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    You delivered exactly what you promise in your commitment to an exceptional customer experience. The response via e-mail and via texting was impeccable and immediately I knew your services would be the same. Thank you again for your prompt reply and service, I would highly recommend your company to friends and family. Josée Luskville QC.
  • C
    Catlow
    May 2019

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Impeccable service!!! On time, young women driver, very agile in manouvering the truck, very polite, super efficient. Would strongly recommend them to anyone. Will certainly use their services again!!!
  • J
    Janey
    November 2018

    City: Chelsea / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Chelsea by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great and fast service. Put the dumpster exactly in the right spot, we had rather more junk than I thought and we able to fill the bin for a small extra charge. I would highly recommend this company
  • D
    Dazlyn
    November 2018

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I’m so pleased with this company. They were very tentative to my needs and concerns for this was the first time I needed their service and I didn’t understand anything about renting a dumpster. They delivered it right on time and picked it up as soon as I called them. I ended up renting a second dumpster from them and they delivered it with no hassle. Their drivers are very polite. I will be recommending this company to my friends and family. They deserve 100 Stars ratings in my point of view.
  • P
    Pierre
    August 2018

    City: Aylmer / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Aylmer by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Extremely quick to reply and deliver,
  • K
    Kathy
    August 2018

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service , professional, fast , accommodating , friendly and extremely clean ! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much ! Kathy
  • M
    Mike
    July 2018

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent service was dropped at correct time.pickup was the same. Martin was extremely prompt and courteous. A very positive experience. Would highly recommend Unibac.
  • L
    Lorraine
    June 2018

    City: Gatineau / Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Location Unibac

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Prompt delivery and pick up. Great price!!! Delivery guy was very friendly and explained do's and don'ts for the bin.