Dumpster Rental In Embrun, ON

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Bins on Wheels
(613) 519-8686

Bins on Wheels

Reviews & Testimonials

  • PENNY March 2021

    City: Kanata

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Kanata by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Online through Dumpster Rentals Depot, we found Good Riddins and are extremely pleased with their service!! 100% happy with the prompt return of phone calls, clearly explained info and on-time & courteous delivery and pickup. Thank you!!
  • CHRISTOPHER February 2021

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Embrun by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Great company and Easy to deal with.
  • Mary January 2021

    City: Rockland

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Rockland by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 4.0 stars
    The staff is friendly and helpful, service and delivery was quick. Thank you.
  • Dwight December 2020

    City: Gatineau

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Prompt delivery of the bin, in fact the day before our clear out day!! Pickup the day after too, no hassles throughout. Well done!
  • Bob November 2020

    City: Carleton Place

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Carleton Place by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    GIM is my local supplier and getting things organized was easy. Working on the filling-it phase right now
  • Jennifer November 2020

    City: Gatineau

    Province: Quebec

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Gatineau by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
  • Scott October 2020

    City: Orleans

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Orleans by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Fast affordable service. Drop off and pick up were on time and effortless.
  • Jessica September 2020

    City: Ottawa

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Ottawa by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Mr.Dumpster was great! They were super friendly and efficient. We had a big reno project on our new home and they were a great asset :)
  • Sean June 2020

    City: Arnprior

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Arnprior by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Found the employees to be helpful and honest in their dealings. Bin was on time and pick up was clean and quick. We would definitely use Mr Dumpster service again and would recommend them to friends and family.
  • Chris June 2020

    City: Almonte

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Almonte by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I enquired about the rates and size of bins as I was not quite familiar with what size I required. Shawn Burton responded immediately and explained and answered all my questions. Reserved 2 Bins on two different occasions and they were delivered on date expected. Would definitely recommend Dumpster Rental Depot without hesitation. Thanks Chris
  • Chantal June 2020

    City: Kemptville

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Junk Removal in Kemptville by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    Excellent service! Bin was placed on our drive way with wood put underneath so as not to damage the pavement. Picked up and dropped off when they said. Couldn't beat the price!
  • barbara May 2020

    City: Embrun

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Embrun by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars
    I was very pleased with both the price and service I received. They delivered and picked up the bin on the days agreed upon. I would use their company again. Thank You Barb
  • Lisa May 2020

    City: Carleton Place

    Province: Ontario

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Carleton Place by Bins on Wheels

    Rated us as 5.0 stars