Garbage Bins In Regina, SK

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Loraas Disposal South Ltd.
Get Quotes or call (306) 801-2888

Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

  • 620 McLeod Street, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 4Y1
  • Rated as 5.0
  • 8 DRD reviews

Reviews & Testimonials

  • B
    Barbara
    May 2021

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Service was excellent, price was very reasonable, staff were friendly, efficient and accessible. I highly recommend Loraas, thank you for a pleasant business experience.
  • K
    Kevin
    July 2020

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Exceptional service from start to finish .. Will definitely use again .. And would have highly recommend .. Cheers
  • L
    Lon
    May 2020

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Called asking about prices and was very pleased with the price and how my questions were answered. They brought me a dumpster within a couple hours and dumped the next morning after I sent an email mail late in the evening letting them know it was full. I would highly recommend there services
  • G
    Greg
    September 2019

    City: Moose Jaw / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Moose Jaw by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • J
    Jim
    May 2019

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Staff was very easy to communicate once I made contact adn got past teh online booking issues. Always better to speak with a person and get things set up rather then these stupid on line systems. Bin was deliverd on time wher I wanted it, and picked up as requested. I'm only giving a 4 star rating due ot the issues getting a quote and setup upthrough the online system.
  • H
    Howard
    May 2019

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

  • I
    Iryna
    January 2019

    City: Regina / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Regina by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    I had an inquiry about dumpster rental. I had received a quick response and information I was looking for. Manager was very helpful.
  • J
    Janice
    October 2018

    City: Moose Jaw / Province: Saskatchewan

    Service: Junk Removal in Moose Jaw by Loraas Disposal South Ltd.

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Convenient and well priced.