Dumpster Rental In Edmonton, AB

Disposal Bin Rental Related Services Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd
Get Quotes or call (780) 412-1053

Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

Reviews & Testimonials

  • A
    Adrian
    September 2021

    City: Edmonton / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Edmonton by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 4.0 stars

    Great service!

    Response from Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    September 2021
    Adrain, thanks for taking the time out of your day to complement us on what we do best-make people happy!
  • C
    Chris
    September 2021

    City: Edmonton / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Edmonton by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent, friendly and fast service. Highly recommend

    Response from Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    September 2021
    Thanks Very Much Chris for taking the time out of your day to compliment our services.
  • G
    Gerry
    August 2021

    City: St. Albert / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in St. Albert by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Very pleased with the service. Thanks
  • T
    Tom
    August 2021

    City: Fort Saskatchewan / Province: Alberta

    Service: Junk Removal in Fort Saskatchewan by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    The guys were caring persons first and professionals second. These are important characteristics for the service industry

    Response from Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    August 2021
    Thanks Tom for taking the time out of your day to compliment our company. We strive to be the best in the industry.
  • T
    Tanya
    August 2021

    City: Lamont / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Lamont by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great! Didn't know you could even rent a bin to keep on your acreage! It's cheap, better then having around then taking to a dump.. they just come and pickup the garbage.. best thing ever. Also when I asked for a quote they were fast at the reply and replied with the paperwork to get started if I wanted to get. Was fast and easy.
  • B
    Brandon
    June 2021

    City: Alberta Beach / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Alberta Beach by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent company to work with. Very easy to deal with. Delivered my bin on time and was called before they arrived. The driver was very friendly and put the bin exactly were it was supposed to go. I would highly recommend Heartland Disposal & Recycling.
  • C
    Cam
    June 2021

    City: Sherwood Park / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    This is a first-rate bin service. Got back to me on a quote. Took my instructions on the bin drop. Driver called me to make sure the bin got placed exactly where I wanted it (I wasn't on site). There were no surprises on the final invoice. I've done a lot of demo in my life and rented a lot of bins and I will definitely call Heartland the next time I need a bin.

    Response from Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    June 2021
    Cam thanks very much for taking the time out of your day to write a review. It really means a lot.
  • J
    Jessica
    May 2021

    City: Sherwood Park / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Great service and the best price I could find!
  • T
    Tracy
    April 2021

    City: Parkland County / Province: Alberta

    Service: Demolition in Parkland County by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Excellent customer service! They kept me informed every step of the way and showed up on time and completed everything in less time than they estimated. I would highly recommend using them to anyone!
  • H
    Heather
    March 2021

    City: Sherwood Park / Province: Alberta

    Service: Dumpster Rental in Sherwood Park by Heartland Disposal & Recycling Ltd

    Rated us as 5.0 stars

    Appreciate the good communication and the effort to get the bin in.